We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Comfortable, airconditioned taxi

My hotel arranged the transfer from Danang airport to Hoi An Lantern Hotel for 350,000. The young... read more

Reviewed 9 September 2018
OZtraveller222
,
Australia
Interesting ride

Our first time in. Vietnam driving along saw a scooter with a dead dressed pig on the back amazing... read more

Reviewed 12 June 2018
debbie w
,
Armidale, Australia
Read all 35 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Hoi An
from US$125,00
More Info
from US$66,00
More Info
from US$25,00
More Info
from US$6,00
More Info
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
31
2
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
2
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Safe good driver, plenty of room in car for 4 people and a ton of luggage. Cheap prices.Best to book before you go so that they are waiting for you once you have got through the visa nightmare.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank 4thtime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We were met by the representative presenting our names on a name board. We were guided to a modern vehicle. Our luggage was carried by the driver. The journey to Hoi An was pleasant and comfortable. We would recommend this service to any travellers who would desire their services.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Wallace R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Great service from this company.
On time pick up and drop off also stopped on way back to airport so we could pick up some clothes that had been made

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank bossylemon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Used a Sunrise Premium car and driver to transport and pick up.
Superb Gardens on first tier and a Childrens Wonderland on the top tier after a breathtaking cable car ride through waterfalls and jungle.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank julieanneelizabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We were very happy and highly appreciated our driver Tai who waited for us to be picked up on our arrival from Kuala Lumpur Malaysia though the flight was late 20 minutes. Very friendly and helpful. He shared with us his own wi-fi when we were in his vehicle on the way to our destination Karma Cay Tree, Hoi An.

Date of experience: October 2016
Thank maj0ra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews