We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Abu.Z”
Review of Yasmina

Yasmina
Ranked #3 of 1 441 Restaurants in Sharjah
Price range: US$11 - US$41
Description: The Mediterranean styled venue with a weekly rotating a la carte menu and business lunch packages serves the best of the region's classics as well as international buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Colored ornaments and mosaics decorating the walls complete the dining experience. We offer the best of international cuisines, with dine-in and takeaway options available.
Restaurant details
Description: The Mediterranean styled venue with a weekly rotating a la carte menu and business lunch packages serves the best of the region's classics as well as international buffet for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Colored ornaments and mosaics decorating the walls complete the dining experience. We offer the best of international cuisines, with dine-in and takeaway options available.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I envy the hotel management for such friendly and helpfull staff ..everything was perfect and top of everything the smile from everyone here

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank Imad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (65)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 65 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The food was sooo delicious Michael and his team was given excellent service thanks Will back again to yasmina to eat again we really happy so much

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 536abdennassera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2021 via mobile

Roma was a very nice person who took care of me and my baby daughter. Very good breakfast options. I recommend this place.

Date of visit: January 2021
1  Thank emanaS1734OA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2021

The facility observe Health protocols on buffet. The food taste good as expected. Although I wish that there were more variety. The best thing about dining here is the staffs are super courteous and polite. No hassles booking with them. Recommended

Date of visit: January 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kyleigh1127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

These people serve frozen paratas, they cant even make fresh. It is not 4star quality food atall. Hotel room was very good! But the restaurants are bad. I would not recommend it to anyone

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank TheTravelomatic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Yasmina also viewed

Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
 
Sharjah, Emirate of Sharjah
 

Been to Yasmina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
South Africa
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.