We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
FourPoints.com
US$56
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/13
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$105
US$52
View Deal
SAVE US$53
Free cancellation until 21/03/13
Expedia.com
US$105
US$52
View Deal
SAVE US$53
Free cancellation until 21/03/13
Booking.comUS$56
eDreamsUS$56
StayForLongUS$105
View all 17 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
128
33
4
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
128
33
4
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service from staff housekeeping manager pool access his job nice property enjoyed my stay beyond expectations special thanks amazing hospitality chinese restaurant very nice stay king faisal keep up the good work excellent breakfast thanks guys see you soon convenient location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

We had a lovely Stay at this well maintained Hotel.

Let this message be reviewed by the Owner of the Hotel that Following staff members are adding more than 5 stars to the Hotel by their Friendly Courteous and Pleasing Outstanding Services.

1. Mr Bobby at Reception.

2. Ms Jennifer at Yasmina Restaurant.

3. Mr Ibrahim at Swimming Pool Services.

My family enjoyed the weekend night spent last week and wish to come back soon.

Many thanks to the Staff and Best Regards.

Mohammed Azher Khan

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank meetazherkhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitesh Chadha, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points By Sheraton, Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Dear meetazherkhan,

Thank you for taking the time in giving us an excellent rating for your recent stay with us. Your feedback on our service is very encouraging and we will make sure to share it with Mr. Bobby, Ms. Jeanette, Mr. Ibrahim and the entire hotel team.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to our property.

Sincerely, Nitesh Chadha, Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

Amazing hotel, with super friendly staff, nice food. Great location, next to Gold Souq, a lot of super markets, close to malls and bus station.
To the neaerest public beach 10min by taxi.
Reality meets expectation

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Storyteller437040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitesh Chadha, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points By Sheraton, Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Dear Storyteller437040,

Many thanks for your sharing feedback on recent experience at the Four Points by Sheraton Sharjah. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable and memorable stay with us and enjoyed idle location, friendly associates and good food.

Thank you for staying at the Four Points by Sheraton Sharjah and we hope you choose to create more memories here whenever your travels bring you back to Sharjah.

Sincerely, Nitesh Chadha, Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2021 via mobile

Overall it was a nice stay with comfortable room and good swimming pool...staff in the front office (prince)was so kind and helpful nature and the lady in the coffee shop (silpa) was so friendly and I experienced nice service ....will like to visit again

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 590barshas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitesh Chadha, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points By Sheraton, Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2021

Dear 590barshas,
Thank you for taking the time in giving us an excellent rating for your recent stay with us. You feedback on the service provided by Ms. Silpa and Mr. Prince is appreciated. we have shared it with both of them and the entire hotel team.
We look forward to welcoming you back to Four Points by Sheraton Sharjah soon.
Sincerely, Nitesh Chadha, Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020 via mobile

In my opinion the hotel is good in comparison to pricing. But few things which I would like to notify that in our hotel room there was some leakage. The pool was not temperature controlled. Jacuzzi was out of service. Housekeeping also little slow.
Well, I will also like to add that what we like is their buffet breakfast which was amazing and also all restaurant staff was nice.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 801sumitm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitesh Chadha, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points By Sheraton, Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Dear Sumit M,
Many thanks for your sharing feedback on your recent experience at the Four Points by Sheraton Sharjah. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the buffet breakfast and found the hotel good value for your money.
We sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations in terms of maintenance and housekeeping. Your comments have been shared with the team as a critical way of understanding how we can continue to deliver exceptional service to our guests.
We are grateful for the time and effort you have taken and we hope to create more memories with us whenever your travels bring you back to Sharjah.
Sincerely,
Nitesh Chadha
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

I visited 4 point Sheraton Sharjah with family for the seafood buffet . Ajay , Saikiram , Donna and all lovely staff at Yasmina restaurant were warm and welcoming. Exceeded my expectations. Will definitely go back in 2021

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Service
Thank H2444VXashleyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nitesh Chadha, Guest Services / Front Office at Four Points By Sheraton, Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2021

Dear H2444VXashleyf,
We appreciate your time in rating our hotel with “five stars" and for your kind comments as well. Your feedback on our service is much appreciated and we have shared it with Donna, Sai, Ajay and the entire Yasmina Team.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind Regards,
Nitesh Chadha
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews