We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 303)
Filter reviews
2 303 results
Traveller rating
1 208
674
260
93
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 208
674
260
93
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le chalet mai tai trader vics al hamra main building garden view lebanese restaurant direct access to the beach room attendant special thanks great beach belly dancer villa room shopping mall all inclusive package water sports restaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 2 303 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Staff are friendly and attentive. Thanks to team leader and team. Always have great time whenever visited. Tuesday curry night is wonderful. Chef does really good job on menu. Cheers .... goft club team.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Zar Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janine S, Manager at Hilton Al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Zar Z,

Greetings from Hilton al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort!

Thank you for sharing this glowing review of our hotel.
It is wonderful to hear that you had another great stay with us.
Thank you for also sharing such incredibly kind comments about the friendly and personable service you received at our beautiful beachfront resort and your raving feedback about our restaurant.
It was very rewarding to read your review and I certainly will share it with the greater team.

I hope it will not be too long until your next visit!

Kind regards,

Janine Stephani
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

This was our first trip to the Al Hamra Beach & Gold Resort and we had a lovely relaxing stay. The staff were very friendly and approachable and always happy to help. I had a massage at the Spa and felt thoroughly spoilt!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Kerry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janine S, Manager at Hilton Al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Dear Kerry W,

Thank you for your lovely response following your recent stay at Hilton al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort!
It was a delight to learn what a pleasant time you had and how much you appreciated the attentive service of our colleagues.
I will share your feedback with the greater team and would love to see you return in the future.

Best regards,

Janine Stephani
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Absolutely an amazing place to relax, with Top 5* service and great food especially desserts (as in Top restaurants).
Very residential, walking distance Al Hamra Mall (about 10 min), Golf resort, sea front Villas, Spa, Gym.

Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank annatravel737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janine S, Manager at Hilton Al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Anna K,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort and for this brilliant review following your recent experience.
It was a delight to learn how much you enjoyed your time here and to read your compliments for our staff and restaurants.
I will make sure to share your motivating feedback with the greater team.

We hope to see you return in the near future!

Kind regards,

Janine Stephani
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Hotel and Resort beach were amazing. Staff in reception very friendly. Spa is standard. Gym equipment was more than enough.Trader vics was really nice to spend some time after dinner. Highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kerem666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janine S, Manager at Hilton Al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Kerem,

Greetings from Hilton al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort!

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this excellent feedback.
We are delighted that you had such a wonderful experience with us, particularly on the beach and with our reception team.
It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon.

Best regards,

Janine Stephani
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We spent a 2 night weekend getaway at Al Hamra resort and has an wonderful time. Everyone was very helpful at check-in and Janine, Asst FO Manager ensured that we were happy with our rooms. The rooms that we were allocated were large, tastefully furnished and right on the beach which was amazing. Deepak our room attendant was very attentive and nothing was too much big a request. We had breakfast in the hotel and a couple do meals. The food was fresh and well prepared. I have been in Dubai for several years and have not visited Ras Al Khaimah previously but after our experience will definitely return to Al Hamra Resort.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank slarkins66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janine S, Manager at Hilton Al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Slarkins66,

Thank you very much for choosing to spend your girl's weekend at Hilton al Hamra Beach and Golf Resort
and for this outstanding review following your recent stay!
It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I was very happy to assist you.T
Thank you, also, for your compliments for Mr. Deepak and our restaurants, I will make sure they will be shared with the greater team, as it is always very rewarding to hear that their efforts are so highly appreciated.

Please feel free to reach out to me directly for your next trip to Ras al Khaimah and I will ensure that you have another great stay with us.

Looking forward to welcoming you back!

Best regards,

Janine Stephani
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews