We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Gateway Tours
from US$32,57
More Info
Reviews (274)
Filter reviews
274 results
Traveller rating
241
23
1
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
241
23
1
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews desert safari dune bashing abu dhabi private trip nice person sand dunes day trip amazing experience soft drinks amazing service took great care absolute highlight wonderful trip fun experience nice tour driver company
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 274 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2021

Buggy in the sahara dunes.
I recomend you HANFI he will guide you and take you where ever you want and he talks very good english very easy to communicate with him.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank karlhV7886ON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

Ali is the best partner to do quad in the desert. I recommend him ! Great experience. He is very sympathetic and professional.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank falgairflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2021

I have been booking Desert Safari tours with Gateway for years now and I take all my guests who are visiting me in the UAE to get the experience. I love their organization and reliability, great offer for the price. Last time I booked, Ali Khan took care of us and he went above and beyond to ensure we had an amazing time. Looking forward to coming back soon!!

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank jovanas541
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2021

Amazing experience! I really recommend Ali Khan as a guide, very nice and funny guy! Will definitely come back

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank 426borisl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2021 via mobile

It was a lovely experience and the driver Hanif was friendly and polite. Me and my cousins really had fun and we promise to use gateway tours again on our next trip

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank lydialP963IF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews