We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2 538)
Filter reviews
2 538 results
Traveller rating
1 554
480
282
116
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 554
480
282
116
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews salt room the mexican restaurant lobby bar reception staff sea view turkey a la carte restaurants soft drinks and water animation team ice cream pool area main restaurant kids club green nature stunning hotel last year steam room
Filter
Updating list...
206 - 211 of 2 538 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

We were here with my family. We enjoyed every day of our holiday with Entertainment Team. They have different and nice activities during day! We enjoyed to join them! Especially thanks to Entertainer Dean who made us feel comfortable and who made our holiday much better. Thank you, DEAN!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank maikelvanham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRDiamondHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Green Nature Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are proud to read our team was successful in providing you with a truly memorable experience. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back next year! Teşekkür ederiz!


Sunny Regards from Marmaris,

Green Nature Diamond Hotel
Guest Relations
Address: Cumhuriyet Bulv. No:9 Marmaris - Muğla
Phone: +90 (252) 417 02 01/ +90 (252) 444 76 01
Fax: +90 (252) 417 07 44
Email: info@greennaturediamond.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

We were with my family for 10 days. We enjoyed our holiday with entertainment team. They are all funny and lovely guys. They have different activities during day. We went bar street with them with my girlfriend. We enjoyed in bar street with Dean and Gino! They are best entertainers! Funny and really friendly they are. We will definitely come back!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank aliireeza12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRDiamondHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Green Nature Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel.
We are pleased to hear you had such a brilliant stay and are glad you stayed with us. Everything we do is aimed to providing our valuable guests with exceptional Hotel experience. Your feedback and kind words keep us dedicated to seeking perfection.
We are already looking forward to welcoming you back


Sunny Regards from Marmaris,

Green Nature Diamond Hotel
Guest Relations
Address: Cumhuriyet Bulv. No:9 Marmaris - Muğla
Phone: +90 (252) 417 02 01/ +90 (252) 444 76 01
Fax: +90 (252) 417 07 44
Email: info@greennaturediamond.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fantastic holiday, I would come here again and recommend this hotel to all. Location great, food fantastic, entertainment team are so full of fun and always ready to spend time with all the guests with lots of pool games. SNOPPY was my favourite of all the entertainers, all the family loved him! He greeted us everyday without fail xxx
Come here if you can.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Cheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRDiamondHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Green Nature Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience.
We loved having you stay with us just as much as you loved your stay. Your kind words regarding our staff and property have brightened up our day, as it is our mission to ensure a comfortable and pleasant stay for all our guest.
We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back.


Sunny Regards from Marmaris,

Green Nature Diamond Hotel
Guest Relations
Address: Cumhuriyet Bulv. No:9 Marmaris - Muğla
Phone: +90 (252) 417 02 01/ +90 (252) 444 76 01
Fax: +90 (252) 417 07 44
Email: info@greennaturediamond.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

We were here with my husband for honeymoon. we enjoyed our holiday with the team Entertainment! We joined to all their daily activities! We went to Bar Street with them! We had lots of fun in there! Especially Entertainer Dean is really friendly who made our holiday lovely! thank you, Dean! We will definitely come back to visit you!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dyalayazbeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRDiamondHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Green Nature Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for taking time to write such a kind review of our hotel.
We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff were able to provide you with such excellent service.
We look forward to welcoming you back very soon


Warm regards from everybody,

Green Nature Diamond Hotel
Guest Relations
Address: Cumhuriyet Bulv. No:9 Marmaris - Muğla
Phone: +90 (252) 417 02 01/ +90 (252) 444 76 01
Fax: +90 (252) 417 07 44
Email: info@greennaturediamond.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed here with my family. My 2. daughters went to Bar Street with Entertainment Team and they loved it! Thankful to Dean and Gino! They looked after our daughters! They are funny and friendly guys. We recommend them 2 to everyone! We will definitely come back!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank dimastadnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GRDiamondHotel, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Green Nature Diamond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Dear guest,

It is great to read that you had such a lovely family week in Marmaris and that we at Green Nature Diamond were able to add to the enjoyment of this!

We do really appreciate you taking the time to write your five star review of the hotel and your suggestions about the stay. Please do not hesitate to ask if I can help with the plans for your next Marmaris holiday.


Sunny Regards from Marmaris,

Green Nature Diamond Hotel
Guest Relations
Address: Cumhuriyet Bulv. No:9 Marmaris - Muğla
Phone: +90 (252) 417 02 01/ +90 (252) 444 76 01
Fax: +90 (252) 417 07 44
Email: info@greennaturediamond.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews