We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$309
US$214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ekin Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Apart Green Park(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ketenci Hotel(Marmaris)
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$867
US$769
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$583
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3 822)
Filter reviews
3 822 results
Traveller rating
1 595
1 025
647
254
301
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 595
1 025
647
254
301
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsterrace barclub roomentertainment teamturkeysaladevery nightturkish bathhair extensionsthe main hotelwater slideskids clubgreat holidayfamily roomnext yearbar staffcha chajeep safari
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 3 822 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my friend came over for a girly holiday for 2 weeks and could not fault anything about this hotel... the food was amazing always had something to choose from, the entertainment team were brilliant, always made sure that you were okay and always had different activities on for different people, the shows that they put on at night were also brilliant!! It was always easy to get into the town, there were always taxis waiting outside the resort!! I have had the best 2 weeks ever and will deffinaltey be returning to this hotel!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Georgianeate123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUEST RELATIONS G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Green Nature Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for taking time to write such a kind review of our hotel.
We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff were able to provide you with such excellent service.
We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Warm regards from everybody.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I have been there first week of June and I had great experience with kindly hearted peoplei l loved this hotel and holiday to marmaris, this was our second trip to turkey and it will not be the last.I highly recommended the turkish bath extremely good as well.Location is great for beach, about 10 minute walk away. The people are very friendly.i would mention you about staffs really they’re so friendly especially in part of service and restaurant.especially a staff was very helpful and capable at work who name is Barış.i promise you you wont regret it! All in all an excellent place to go and I would highly recommend it.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank aysenurtrkbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUEST RELATIONS G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Green Nature Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest

Thank you so much for taking time to write such a kind review of our hotel.
We are happy to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff were able to provide you with such excellent service.
We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Warm regards from everybody.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

In a Barbie World, Hotel is fantastic, staff are not plastic.


What a holiday and entertainment staff are amazing. Including the main man Barbie!!!! The guys are litteraly all family and ensure you have an amazing time!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank klunk90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Currently stopping here and I've never known such lovely staff, from the second they start until the second they finish, they make you feel involved but at the same time if you prefer to laze around the pool they don't push you into the day time activities.. rooms are lovely and food is fab. My little boy has absolutely fell in love with Barbie and Alex. 10 out of 10!!! Carry on the good work guys!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank marawalters23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GUEST RELATIONS G, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Green Nature Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review here, on Tripadvisor.
We are happy to learn that you have valued our hotel’s so high and that you had a fantastic holiday with us.
Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at Green Nature Resort & SPA in the future!

With warm personal regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great staff , so friendly and always making sure everyone is having a great time , would definetly recommend friends and family to visit , Had a great experience and would definitely visit again , had an especially good experience with Barber who constantly made an effort to get to know everyone and always look to include everyone and get everyone involved in activities my brother from another mother

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews