We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$309
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$346
US$271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ketenci Hotel(Marmaris)
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Greenpark Apartments(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$47
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$867
US$768
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$582
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ekin Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3 038)
Filter reviews
3 038 results
Traveller rating
1 773
761
312
106
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 773
761
312
106
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack baril primoentertainment teamquiet poolturkeyguest relationssaladnext yearturkish bathmain poolevery nightthomson repgreat holidaycha chachickenbar streetfantastic hotel
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 3 038 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location, staff are amazing they work so hard and are so friendly, in particular John who runs the bar in the relax pool , nothing was too much for him , he is a credit to this hotel. Room was clean and spacious, had a great view over the main Marmaris strip which was good for people watching especially on Election Day. Food was lovely, you could never go hungry here. The fish at the sea side bar was just as good when i came here two years ago. The jewellery shop and staff are fabulous. I had two pieces of jewellery cleaned and a braclet mended, the results were fantastic , would not hesitate to recommend this service or shop. Thank you Blue Bay for a great holiday

Stayed: June 2018
2  Thank Nicola P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was our second time here and we have enjoyed both times. Rooms are lovely, clean and spacious and couldnt fault them. The all inclusive buffet had a lot of choice and we had many enjoyable meals. We had a great laugh with Nmekin, Tolga and Ibrahim in the bar who provide a great service and are really nice guys. The animation team are fantastic couldnt fault them one bit especially Billy who we got to know quite well and is a brilliant entertainer. Everyone in the animation team is friendly and are always trying to get everyone to join in with there activities but are not too pushy so you dont feel like you have to join in if you really dont want to. They have a range of activities for all ages so everyone can join in. We loved the music around the pool as it would be a bit boring sunbathing without music. The entertainment of an evening was very good the animation team put alot of effort into the evening shows which we really enjoyed. We had a lovely turkish bath and massage in the spa thanks to Antonio for booking it for us and making it an enjoyable experience it was amazing. Around the pool is always clean and tidy and there are plenty of sunbeds for everyone and you can move them to whereever you like. We would really recommend this hotel it covers all your needs for a great holiday and we will definatley be back again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank _fayewhitbread
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The food is fantastic. Having sampled scores of different ‘all inclusive’ buffets over the years I can strongly recommend the offering here. Clean, well cooked. There’s something for everyone. They manage to avoid what I find so often happens in similar hotels; where all the food tastes and smells the same.

The Wifi isn’t great. Kicking you out every few hours and on different devices. If you’re trading crypto or desperate for streaming quality internet bring your own.

Palatial with very very comfortable beds this hotel has afforded us a fantastic stay. The staff are welcoming and helpful which adds to an overall enjoyable stay.

Turkey overall we’ve found to be full of history with bearable sun. We will 100% be back next time we want to chill out and relax.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank morpheus m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We arrived Monday at this hotel it's our first experience in mamaris
Weather lovely and hot .Clean hotel food excellent .Entertaemt team are brilliant lots of energy keep everyone well entertained .
The entertainment teams so lovely and kind they have so much energy and they are all lovely and special and sexy and they have made me want to keep coming back
I am really enjoying the food it's so tasty and the cocktails are incredible

I love joining in and dancing with the entertainment team and going on nights out with them There games and shoes are terrific

I will come back every year

Okan, suda and cheeto are the best in the animation team they are so much fun and are lovely and very funny they are Amazing people . One more time I want to say special thanks to cheeky cheeto. Thank you guys xx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Angela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Blue bay platinum is a lovely and clean hotel

The food is really tasty and the cocktails are so yummy

They have amazing iced coffee which cures your hangover it’s so delicious and the ice cream is so tasty

The weather is absolutely amazing

The animation team are excellent so nice to talk to and hang out with

They make time for you and meet your needs
They play good pool games the shows of an evening are very enjoyable and the dancing is good

Sude and Cheeto are my favourite in the team they are so much fun they are lovely and nice people they have made me want to stay I have such a laugh with them

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Charley N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews