We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 00:00
Save
Review Highlights
Great shop

Go there every year great friends of ours for over 15 years. Great customer service and fantastic... read more

Reviewed 21 October 2018
gail w
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
via mobile
Best shop in marmaris

My friends and I visit this shop every year when we are in marmaris have bought loads of gold and... read more

Reviewed 20 October 2018
797angela
,
Glasgow, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 44 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Marmaris
from US$275,75
More Info
from US$21,92
More Info
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
41
1
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
1
0
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fantastic shop next year favourite shop facebook page wedding ring feel welcome turkey wings geraldine earrings scarves holiday gifts
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Mr B and Helen are total professionals.I purchased both rings at a very reasonable price.The service,patience and expertise shown by Helen was the main reason we bought from here.She is very good at her job.Mr B is a fantastic guy who I would gladly recommend to anyone.The staff cannot do enough for you.Any other place I have been in Marmaris is always trying to get you to buy buy buy no matter what.These guys don't make you feel like that.There is no other place you should go for jewellery in Marmaris.They won't be beaten on price,quality or service.Thank again guys,You made my good lady smile for the whole holiday due to her wedding ring.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Paul O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

If your in marmaris make sure you go to Topkapi Fantastic shop fabulous people and great quality. Easy to find by blue point

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank markhillberg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely shop, staff are so helpful, beautiful jewellery, my little girls favourite shop she gets a little present off mr b every year, can’t wait to return.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank julie75xx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2017 via mobile

Had to pop in again as it's my favourite shop in Marmaris. Everything is clearly priced and good quality. Brought along a lady staying at our hotel, she returned with her friends too.
See you again next year

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Angie68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

Luv this shop best in marmaris lovely owner and staff not pushy prices great always come home with some gorgeous jewellery see you again next year luv pat n pete x

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank patr111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews