We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a great time not too busy”
Review of Vostok Travel

Vostok Travel
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Day tours from Fethiye, Oludeniz and Hisaronu (Mugla Turkey).
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We had a great time
There was not too many people and plenty of space
Food was good
It is a cashless place so you load money onto a card which is great

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Andy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you Andy for time and your feedback. As I understand the only concern that made you to give us 4 points instead of 5 is that you were expecting packed water park :-) There are positive news from charter airlines - they are doubling number of seats from UK to Dalaman for the next year so we are looking forward to see you back in 2018 (Oludeniz Water Park is supposed to be packed)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

Dmitry is a champ! Efficient service, very professional, flexible and they offer a wide range of services. Iv booked jeep safari twice and also did the paragliding. Will book again from them if im ever in town again. These days they are offering free turkish bath in oludeniz - we didnt have time to avail this but definitely next time !!
Keep it up!

Thank jhsethi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback! Best regards and hope to see you back. Dmitry.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We hired a private boat and requested a private scuba dive. We can't swim but wanted to try diving. The Vostok travel arranged everything perfectly as we requested. The diving team was great and was also kind to take care of our baby so we can dive together. Prices were also great.

Thank Yousuf I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you Yousuf for your feedback and loyal attitude! Hope to see you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Can't fault the service! Even at the last minute. 3 wonderful excursions and had a beautiful holiday!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you Cheryl for your loyalty! Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Fantastic Communications.... Very Easy and Friendly Service from Dmitry. Kept us updated all the time... Lots of reassurances that everything as planned... Cannot reccomend this company highly enough... Clean Cars and very friendly drivers... See you for sure next year...Thanks again

Thank MrGTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vostok Travel also viewed

 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Vostok Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing