We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Private boat trip and scuba diving ”
Review of Vostok Travel

Vostok Travel
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Day tours from Fethiye, Oludeniz and Hisaronu (Mugla Turkey).
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We hired a private boat and requested a private scuba dive. We can't swim but wanted to try diving. The Vostok travel arranged everything perfectly as we requested. The diving team was great and was also kind to take care of our baby so we can dive together. Prices were also great.

Thank Yousuf I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you Yousuf for your feedback and loyal attitude! Hope to see you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 8 September 2017

Can't fault the service! Even at the last minute. 3 wonderful excursions and had a beautiful holiday!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Thank you Cheryl for your loyalty! Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Fantastic Communications.... Very Easy and Friendly Service from Dmitry. Kept us updated all the time... Lots of reassurances that everything as planned... Cannot reccomend this company highly enough... Clean Cars and very friendly drivers... See you for sure next year...Thanks again

Thank MrGTC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

I booked the flight online, the email response came immediately, and they respond precisely to my wishes during the further process. They offered me different times and several payment methods, from which I choose the best one for me. Usually they pick you up from the hotel but I decided to come tho their office at Ölüdeniz. All in all a great customer experience.

They drove us -me and other customers- up the Babadağ (mountain) to the take off point. My pilot Osman introduced me the flight procedure and helped me to put on the equipment. Then we took off to the joy flight. I felt safe during the whole flight, the view down to Ölüdeniz was indescribable, one must simply experience this. He did some amazing paragliding acrobatics in the final phase, with my agreement of course. The landing was easy and soft.

Thank you to all involved people for a safe and unforgettable experience.

Thank purcaholic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Thank you Murat for your all the efforts! Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Staff were fun and helpful. Plenty of lovely food on offer. Entertainment was great. Went for our anniversary with the kids and had a great time from start to finish.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank zobouk83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dmjass, Owner at Vostok Travel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback! Hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Vostok Travel also viewed

 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Vostok Travel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing