We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Just as good as I remembered

Came back to have a trip on Ali’s boat after over ten years because of the friendly warm welcome I... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Kirimelanie
via mobile
Amazing day on the boat!

My wife and I were in Fethiye in late October and a little worried that it would be too late in the... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Dave D
,
Vancouver, Canada
via mobile
Read all 137 reviews
  
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
137
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain ali ali's wife fantastic hosts lovely couple his lovely wife high spot adults and teenagers visiting calis beautiful coves private boat trip turkey fresh fruit swim stops see you next year afternoon cakes wonderful food recommend this trip
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We chose Yaren boat purely based upon TripAdvisor reviews. An excellent choice
We were an extended family of adults and children and Ali met all our needs and requirements at a resonable price.
A fabulous day out. Thank you

1  Thank BillericayEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Thanks Ali for a great day out. Booked by our friends, we spent a lovely day visiting pretty bays, swimming in warm clear waters, with amazing food all day. Ali and Evlan his wife were great hosts, and made the day very special. Will definitely book again!

1  Thank JLoo9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yarenboat, Sahibi at Yaren Boat - Daily Private Boat Trip, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Thank you very much l hope see you egain nex time ❤❤❤❤

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

I'm a regular customer on the Yaren boat. I've lost count of the trips I've had on this boat with friends and family over the last 5 years.
I never tire of it and not one of my fellow trippers has ever not wanted to return and do it all again.
Last trip was last week. Just 7 of us on the boat (it can take 18) and with return pick up service from Ovacik to Çalış, it worked out at less than £20 per person. If you go with the full quota of people and don't have the transfer, it works out at just less than £6.60 per person.
That includes one of the best lunches you're probably going to eat during your holiday plus a cake and fresh fruit on the last swim stop.
And it's a full day on the boat. Departs at 9.30am and returns by 5.30. No rough seas, just blissful sailing and returning fully chilled out.
Cannot recommend it highly enough. (I've just booked to go again ...)

2  Thank AishaSheffield_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Brilliant boat trip Ali and Elvin are such a lovely couple with great sence of humour the food is fantastic and we all had a blast we go Turkey 3 times a year and always book this boat trip with friends well worth the money love you guys see you September xxx

1  Thank Gary P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Booked for a family group of six adults aged between 24 and 56 plus 18 month old grandson.
Brilliant day, Ali and his wife are so welcoming.
Great full day out, excellent food prepared by Ali's wife with more than we could eat.
Excellent value, very affordable even for a small group.
Easy to book whilst still at home.
Thank you Captain Ali.

Thank 710jayne26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews