We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday!”
other travellers have booked this property
pool view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
pool view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Will C
1 review
“Perfect holiday!”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family and I spent a fantastic 2 weeks at 17 Seaside Residence, Çalis Beach. The villa is perfectly located just across from the beach and a short 5 minute walk from the Çalis beach promenade with all its fantastic restaurants. This was our third trip to Çalis and we would definitely return for a fourth time. The beaches are beautiful, the scenery and sunsets are breathtaking, and the Turkish people we found to be so accommodating and friendly. We would also recommend the many excursions on offer, particularly the boat trip around the bay's. We also enjoyed taking the water taxi to Fethiye and exploring the coast by bicycle, where we found a lovely little restaurant (Melodi) with fantastic food and lots of turtles!!

The villa itself is lovely. We have 2 teenage children, a toddler and a baby - and all were very happy! My only complaint would be the travel cot which was not very comfortable. We would take our own next time! The pool area is fantastic - a lovely big swimming pool and it was never over crowded.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in July 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being steps away from the beach!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
katie s
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“PERFECT”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in July 2014

We had the most amazing holiday, what a lovely villa! Turkey was everything we'd been told and more, such lovely, friendly, welcoming people, breathtaking scenery and wonderful weather. LEBRENTALS team was very helpful - The villa was very clean, well equipped and spacious, it felt like home from home straight away. All in all an absolutely fabulous family holiday enjoyed by all

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Марина м
Moscow Oblast, Russia
1 review
Reviewed 11 March 2015 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing