We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel a home away from home ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Ranked #13 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

I was in this hotel for 7 nights with my family, I honestly have to say this is one of best customer services I have received. They can't do enough for there guests. I booked all my excursions with the hotel, and all came on time to pick us up. The breakfast was fresh every day and they try there best to accommodate the guests. I would just like to say a BIG THANK YOU to all the staff at infinity Boutique Hotel and also the shops nearby who got to know me and my family so well. I will definitely recommend this hotel and certainly come back again. Ismail & family London

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ismail007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (221)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 221 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2017

Pros:
Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was very close to the Marina, beautiful market area and number of great restaurants & food options around.
If you stay in the higher floors, the marina view would be great.Proximity to the main road and taxi stop is a plus.
I particularly enjoyed their Breakfast menu which was freshly made; jams, spreads, breads, cakes....it was yummy!
Value for money, very reasonable for the location it offers

Cons:
The lane where it is located is very noisy, especially at nights. The loud music was disturbing and I could clearly hear people talking & laughing on the streets. It was difficult to sleep. I would like to mention that I was in the 2nd floor, my room overlooking the street.

Room Tip: Choose higher floors for good view and less noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nivhgd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

The best location in town its in the heart of fethiye very close to the market, the port and the taxi station. The place is very clean but the rooms are relatively small. The food Is great and the staff are helpfull and polite. I recommend it and I'll surely visit it again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

We took the spa suite with jacuzzi with mountain and sea view. It was very nice but it's not the sea view you'll expect or see in the photos. It's 40% sea view and 60%building view. You'll be disappointed from the views because you expected better. The service is very good and the stuff are very friendly and helpful. A bit Difficult to sleep because of the pubs and clubs.
Overall it's very good.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ali J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel has very good location. You can reach touristical places by walking. Breakfast is very good. You can taste home made jam and pates.People are smiling always. If you have car, you can use carpark which is locating opposite site of road. You need to pay $6 per 24hrs. Hotel has HD boardcast. Special movie channels are provided. Room is spacious. They are providing hair dryer, towels, slippers and clothes rack in balcony. I would like to stay here absolutely

P.S internet connection sucks. Disconnected always

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank onnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.4 km away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#23 of 102 in Fethiye
171 reviews
0.8 km away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
858 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Minu Hotel
Minu Hotel
#12 of 102 in Fethiye
115 reviews
4.1 km away
Harman Hotel
Harman Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
517 reviews
4.3 km away
Delta Hotel
Delta Hotel
#17 of 102 in Fethiye
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Infinity Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Infinity Boutique Hotel

Address: Cumhuriyet Mahallesi Paspatur Bolgesi 39. Sokak No:6, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Price Range: R463 - R1 699 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Infinity Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Infinity Boutique Hotel is just in the middle of hictorical and touristic Paspatur Old Town. It is 70 meters to Telmessos Antique Theatre, 30 meters to Harbour, 50 meters to Bar & Clubs and very close distance to restaurants. It is only 5 minutes to minibus stops where you can easily reach to all areas of Fethiye and just 2 minutes walk away to famous 12 Islands boat trips. Our Hotel which has an excellent location is very close to famous Fish Market and seaside. It is surrounded by different shops which sell souveniers and great variety of textile. All the rooms have balconies. Each room has safe box and the doors have strong keys which are very secure. Our hotel has five-star hotel standarts and our staff very welcome our guests. We have free WIFI service in general. Infinity Hotel is a prestige business which is connected with Infinity Group. The breakfast is prepared with great importance. Mostly organic products are used. We cook home-made desserts, pancakes and the food which our guests want specially. The beds are ultra comfortable and all the rooms are decorated with different colours. The furniture is produced from chestnut wooden. The bathrooms are large and well-designed.We offer free cakes and desserts with hot drinks all day and breakfast is serviced to the room if our guests wish. All kind of tours is Fethiye, bus and flight tickets, car rental, boat tours, and airport transfers can be organized in our hotel. Our priority is to provide a great atmosphere which is peaceful and happy for our guests. We believe you'll leave with nice memories from our hotel... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Infinity Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing