We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay. Superb apartment!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
View of Apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of Apartment
Master Bedroom Great Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
View of Apartment
Master Bedroom
Great Pool
Stunning Mountain Views
Alfresco Meals on the Balcony
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Well Fitted Kitchen
Comfortable Lounge with Sofa Beds
Attractive Well Kept Grounds
Local Transport
Fethiye
The Blue Lagoon at near by Oludeniz
Local Market
Local Amphitheatre
Great Sunsets Every Night
Fethiye by Night
Calis Sunset
Calis Beach Pedestrian Prom
Calis to Fethiye Water Taxi
Calis Beach
The Ruins at Tlos
Jeep Safari
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
the4happy...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect stay. Superb apartment!!!”
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I really cannot recommend this place highly enough. The apartment is so well equipped like home from home, in a beautiful well tended small complex. It's an easy 10 min max stroll to the beach. Less to the restaurants and bars. So although not far out the actual area surrounding is very quiet. All the info provided by the owner prior to our stay and in the apartment enhanced our holiday. Some great trips out and restaurants visited - all were recommended and didn't let us down! Even in August it was quiet around the pool, sometimes only a few people about. Perfect! Loads to do in the area... We did the jeep safari, 12island boat trip, and took the local dolmus to Olu Deniz, walked to the local Sunday market - both weeks!, and spent lots of time soaking the sun up by the pool. Air con was a blessing after a hot day and the massive selection of DVDs was great for quick film before deciding which restaurant to go to at night.
We visited with our two sons aged 19 and 17. Easy for them to go off on their own into Calis for a wifi fix which is free at most bars and restaurants. I'd say it is also perfect for young families with a safe small shallow pool. Every day the pool was maintained, and was extremely clean throughout our stay.
Taxi transfer was also arranged by the owner, everything went smoothly with perfect timings.
If you have any doubts about this place - don't, there's no need! You won't regret it! We can't wait to go back!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Difficult to pick one thing!!
Liked least: Would like wifi access suitable for tablets/phones. (dongles were able to be rented but we declined as didn't take laptops)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just returned from 10 days in Turkey and we have had a fab time Kayapark is a lovely apartment very spacious and has everything you need definitely home from home and the welcome pack that Graham provide was just what we needed when we arrived, the complex it's self is spot on with a great pool that my 2 children loved, Kayapark is only a short walk to the main shops, restaurants, bars and beach which has a lovely promenade to walk on and view the gorgeous sunsets! and one of the best points is it has a brilliant brezze which is a god send when it's so hot. I would definitely recommend Kayapark to any one. Graham was really helpful with all the information that he gave me. We hope to return to Turkey and will definitely book with Graham again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen E
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic apartment and location”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I have stayed in many apartments around Calis, this one is by far the cleanest and well presented. The owners who were holidaying on the complex were very friendly and helpful. The complex is a s 10 minute walk to the restaurants and bars that line the road to the beach, good access to the main bus and dolmus routes and only a short walk to the Sunday market if you are looking for a bargain, If you are considering Calis for a holiday and want self catering with a good location, look no further, you've found it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing negative to say
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: all of it the whole thing was great
Liked least: we enjoyed all off it there was not anything we dident like really
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Andrew T
Darlington, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Brilliant apartment, clean, comfortable and well sited”
Reviewed 18 May 2015 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here with four adults and two children aged 10 and 12. After an initial mix up with the bookings, leading to us staying in a hotel for a couple of nights we made it to Kaya Park. We absolutely loved it. Great apartment, shared pool was a bit of a worry but as it turned out, not too much of a problem. We walked to the Calis beach restaurants each night, about ten minutes, and the food was amazing and really cheap. We also took a couple of the day trips. The Jeep Safari being our favourite, though it was very wet. All in all a great holiday, Turkish people totally great. We will be going back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Absolutely Everything about it!
Liked least: The delay at the start, two days in a hotel.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing