We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Minu Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$184
US$153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$225
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Letoon(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
184
58
17
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
58
17
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewcalis beachbella mamagreat hotelowners suethird floor roombeachfront hotelhot tubsound of the wavesturkeyannual holidaywet floorwater taxifront facingthe penthousegood sized bathroomrecommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 9 September 2017

Stayed here for three nights before moving to Kalkan . It's simply a great hotel, well run with excellent front of house staff.

The rooms facing the ocean are lovely with sunset views to die for. If you want a place to stay in the middle of all the action but still quiet and peaceful this is the place for you

Room Tip: Ocean front rooms a must
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Owner at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2017

Thank you for your review. we are glad to hear that you liked all aspects of the hotel and enjoyed your stay.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

While the hotel location is ocean front, it needs to be upgraded. Both the rooms and bathrooms are tiny, the a/c only works as a fan; you can feel the attempt to cool but cannot keep up with summer days. On the plus side the service was good with a varied breakfast. Location is 4 km from down town and Lycian tombs. But plenty of restaurants and activities on a long board walk along that beach front, active day and night. Comfort at 3*s and a bit dated are the down side.

Room Tip: Try to get a higher floor,as night music can bother light sleepers.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank espie621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Owner at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you liked the location,
service and breakfast. We plan to upgrade the AC next winter.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

This is the nicest hotel me and my wife have stayed in. The roof top suite is out of this world. Everything about this hotel is first class, the food, the staff, especially Sue and zinny who make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive till the moment you leave. They always have time to speak to you and nothing is to much trouble.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank davieoliver2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

It was the most amazing hotel and staff they do their best to get the guests satisfaction they make you feel like in your home. Honestly, there's no word describe my feelings I love them and the hotel and I will visit the hotel again and again in my next trip it was unforgettable.

Special thanks for Mr. Ali ☺️

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mohammed Suhail N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Owner at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and want to visit us again. I have passed your comment to the staff.
We look forward to seeing you here again.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Great location in Calis. Hotel has Italian restaurant on ground floor. Hotel rooms adequate and front views superb to watch evening sunset. or just gaze over Fethiye bay. Breakfast basic but adequate and staff very helpful. In general a good atmosphere around the hotel.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank ARTHUR S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Owner at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for posting your review. We glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel.
Regards
Zihni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews