We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delta Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$120
US$117
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
US$180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Letoon(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Minu Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$120
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doruk Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$209
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (255)
Filter reviews
255 results
Traveller rating
177
55
17
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
55
17
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewcalis beachbella mamaowners suegreat hotelbeachfront hotelthird floor roomhot tubannual holidayturkeywet floorwater taxigood sized bathroomrecommend this hotelthe penthousedolmus stopsrooms are great
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 255 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

This is the nicest hotel me and my wife have stayed in. The roof top suite is out of this world. Everything about this hotel is first class, the food, the staff, especially Sue and zinny who make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive till the moment you leave. They always have time to speak to you and nothing is to much trouble.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank davieoliver2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

It was the most amazing hotel and staff they do their best to get the guests satisfaction they make you feel like in your home. Honestly, there's no word describe my feelings I love them and the hotel and I will visit the hotel again and again in my next trip it was unforgettable.

Special thanks for Mr. Ali ☺️

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mohammed Suhail N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Owner at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2017

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and want to visit us again. I have passed your comment to the staff.
We look forward to seeing you here again.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Great location in Calis. Hotel has Italian restaurant on ground floor. Hotel rooms adequate and front views superb to watch evening sunset. or just gaze over Fethiye bay. Breakfast basic but adequate and staff very helpful. In general a good atmosphere around the hotel.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank ARTHUR S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Owner at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2017

Thank you for posting your review. We glad you enjoyed your stay at the hotel.
Regards
Zihni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

Although we only stayed here one night we enjoyed the overall experience. The room was modern and clean, although the air con wasn't powerful enough. The staff were very attentive and pleasant, we enjoyed the breakfast and also visited the hotel Restaurant for lunch which was indeed very tasty. The hotel does not provide sunloungers to the adjacent beach which would be a great bonus.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BayernRulz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Manager at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Thank you for posting your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed staying at the hotel. We do have plans to upgrade our air conditioning system this winter, we apologise if it was not powerfull enough. Regarding the sunlounges on the beach, Calis Beach is operated by the local council, none of the hotels located on the beach front are allowed to put their own sunloungers on the beach.
Regards
Zihni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Hotel staff very friendly, approachable and chatty. Rooms modern and clean, bathroom looked a bit worn in places. Air con not working that well and it was a really hot weekend. If we were staying longer we would have asked for it to be looked at. Breakfast - good choice and will cook eggs to order, which is a nice touch. Right on the beach but not too noisy at night. Cannot fault the service or welcome from the staff - thanks. Great hotel and people.

Room Tip: Get a seaview, costs a bit more but worth it
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank KerryHull64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zihni B, Owner at Delta Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2017

Thank you for posting your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay so much. We are sorry that you experienced problems with the air conditioning during the exceptionally hot weather, we have plans to update the system this winter.
Regards
Zihni

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews