We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ece Saray Marina & Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Doruk Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Minu Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveller rating
260
121
23
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
121
23
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshalf boardserved on the roof terracethird floorturkeylovely hoteltop floorprevious yearsnext yearlovely poolenjoyable holidaybars and restaurantsend of the seasonnothing is too much troubleecesunbeds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 423 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Staying here at the moment and loving it. It's our fourth visit and beats everywhere else as far as we are concerned. Such a shame that people are avoiding Turkey as a holiday destination. We feel safer here than in the UK. The people are lovely snd all the staff at the Ece Saray are first rate. It is a little gem. Some people always moan but we can only say "hooray for the Ece Saray!"

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MINX016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

I can't say anything about the hotel, but the marina is at the top end of the price scale. For that they provide dirty toilets with poor lighting, and showers which don't work properly and also seem to be rarely cleaned.

If you're going to charge top prices you have to provide some service for it! How much does it cost to employ a cleaner? Here's hoping that my next visit will see some difference.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DonPittodrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

Happy with the hotel, but information given on where everything was (like the pool!) or other services, was non existent. Also really not happy with the evening menu, We have been to Turkey now 23 times in varying types of accommodation, & quite honestly this hotel had the most disappointing evening restaurant of them all. Fine for B & B but don't go half board.

Room Tip: They're all good
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldsoldier2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

I have always loved this hotel and would have given 5 stars as usual but they seem to be losing their way a little. Service very bardic, few smiles and general lack of enthusiasm. Paths need weeding all rooms a little tired!! Still charging absolutely top prices for food and drink with the bar being astronomical now and therefore generally empty !! Well aware every business in Turkey suffering due down turn in tourism so they really can't afford to let things slip. Still a lovely hotel, please keep it that way

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank singleladyguest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

We stayed here a few years ago as a family and have brought my wife's parents this year as a treat. They love it!

Without a doubt It's the most luxurious hotel we have stayed in on Turkey's Mugla coastline. It has around 60 rooms and a lot of Turkish businessmen stay here which must be a recommendation, and has the benefit of leaving the fantastic pool and waterline bathing areas freely available for us tourists.

Even if you love a lie in, breakfast on the rooftop terrace gets me out of bed every morning - the view is stunning. All the staff are discreet and efficient and nothing is too much trouble. For a 5* hotel the drinks and food are very, very reasonable and seafront location of the bars and restaurants take a lot of beating.

My wife's parents are looking to come back for a month next year. The waterfront location with a flat walk to the town a few hundred meters away, the superb food and service and the views over the sea and marina are ideal for them.

I can't recommend this hotel enough. Make it a "bucket list" destination

Room Tip: I think all rooms have a sea view but we stayed in a suite which was really special!
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gerry_Bath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews