We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Minu Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$274
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Letoon(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$59
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fullmoon Camp(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$94
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$165
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
38
10
6
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
10
6
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgood sizelovely hotelstayed herecalis beachbalconypool
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

What a beautiful lovely friendly place to stay such fabulous accommodating people, helpful, The boss is very handsome Alican will see these guys again very soon. Hotel is clean beautiful pool relaxing time, highly recommended for a short or long stay xx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

We were staying in Fethiye very briefly to get idea of area. Dove Hotel was centrally located, within walking distance to beach front. Also BIM on the corner to buy water and snacks. 20min drive to Oludeniz. Alijan was very helpful regarding area. Room was neat and clean but hotel could use some TLC. Carpets are worn and passage ways smell like smoke :( Paint peeling off the walls in passage. Also banging noise during the night - not sure if pool pump or coming from adjacent hotel?
Swimming pool is beautiful though and breakfast was most suitable.
Only problem is smoking everywhere.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Stayed at the Dove Apart Hotel twice
Once before our Sail Turkey and they were able to hold onto our luggage for the week so we didn't have to take everything with us on our sail. We stayed there when we returned.
Organised us taxi's to the airport.
Pool was lovely, wifi worked great. Rooms were nice.
Very friendly and kind staff :)
thank you

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shannon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

My partner and I stayed here for 4 days/3 nights. The little flat included couch, table and chairs, fridge, kitchenware, terrace, and separate bedroom and bathroom. Good A/C. It was comfortable and clean. Very close to calis beach and good restaurants/cafes about an 800-metre walk. Staff was very helpful with our excursions.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kayla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

The hotel and people who work in the hotel were amazing....really helped me out when I needed help. So clean and very welcoming...I loved it here and will definitely be returning, anyone who travelling solo or in a family they cater for all, they are so on the ball with dealing with their customers. ❤️ these guys xx

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews