We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Orka Boutique Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$119
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$26
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Flora Palm Resort(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$21
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Infinity Exclusive City Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Minu Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Yucel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$31
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Poppy Apartments(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$22
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
132
34
6
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
132
34
6
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarnival restaurantcentral locationharbour frontsea viewlovely hotelbeautiful roomfethiye harbourwould highly recommend this hotelenjoyed my stayturkeya lovely staybreakfast buffetthird floorrestaurants and shopstown centrelocation is greatthe hotel staff
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Although its a small hotel, but we touched perfection out there. the staff,reception, were friendly, helpful and so lovely. the room service was perfect as well, but the most of all were the fabulous view of the room, placing the bed in front of the sea is an amazing idea for the interior designer. honestly it was beyond expectation. I wish it will be repeated in the same hotel and same room. highly recommended.thank you Orka !actually it was the best part of our whole trip.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Hanan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orka Boutique H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Orka Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Hanan,

Thank you so much for your excellent review.

I would like to specially thank you for your kind comments about our staff. I shared your review with our team as there can be no greater motivator than our guests' comments.

We try our very best to ensure that each of our guests receive exemplary service, and is welcomed with warm and genuine hospitality, in order to deliver an incomparable 5* experience.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,

Onder Gumustas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

I spent with my wife 4 nights at Orka Boutique Hotel and our stay was beyond our expectation, the view from room was fabulous, the reception was so friendly, the service was excellent and finally the food in hotel's restaurant was yummy. Our overall experience was amazing !!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amir H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orka Boutique H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Orka Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Amir,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences.

It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.

Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them.

We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

Best Regards,

Onder Gumustas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

Amazing view of the sea from the hotel as soon as you enter the foyer.

The location couldn't be any better with all the shops, markets and beach very close

Will be back next year to stay at Orka again.

Service was excellent

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Khezir Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orka Boutique H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Orka Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Khezir,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome.

It was a pleasure for us to read your review about your holiday. Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them.

It would be a pleasure to see and serve you again at Orka Boutique Hotel.

Best Regards,

Onder Gumustas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

I have really enjoyed my stay at orka boutique hotel at the center of fatya. The place is full of positive energy the people their are nice and helpful. The hotel location is excellent right at the see side . The room although small but are equipped with what u may need . The food is nice specially the morning breakfast. The staff at the hotel are so friendly and forthcoming to provide help at any time , specially Fuat this handsome and polite individual was the reason I rated this place as one of the best because he was so much helpful to me and his advices really helped me schedule my trips. I had to say I really enjoyed my stay at orka and will revisit next summer and will recommend the place for other friends .

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Saud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orka Boutique H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Orka Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Saud,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences.

It was a pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are also very pleased to read that our staff made your stay pleasant. I shared your review with our team as there can be no greater motivator than our guests' comments.

Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them.

We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

Best Regards,

Onder Gumustas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Very good hotel, sea is directly behind the hotel. Location is very nice with parking space for your car. Hotel has also restaurant with nice menu and cheap prices. Employee Suat arranged nice boat trip for us.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank guestfromnetherlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orka Boutique H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Orka Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences.

We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and are very pleased to read that our staff made your stay pleasant.

Your comments have been shared with our team members.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Best Regards,

Onder Gumustas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews