We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dawn Beach
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Fethiye
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Kerim Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Poyraz(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Oykun Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Delta Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Seril 2(Fethiye)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Club E(Fethiye)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mutlu(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Bahar(Fethiye)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
34
6
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
6
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvisiting calisturkeycalis beachmehmetxxholiday
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

If you go to calis you have to visit dawn beach bar and restaurant the staff are amazing as is the food a great place to relax and enjoy your holiday in great company and the food is amazing give it a try you won't be disappointed I promise happy holidays Pete and Julie xx

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

This is undoubtably one of the best bars in Calis Beach. The bar is run by Echo who has a great sence of humour with Mehmet, a real gentleman, running the kitchen. There are three TVs showing All televised live sports so if you are planning to go there when there is a big match or F1 you need to book a table. There are many things that makes this bar stand out - great food, friendly staff, reasonably priced with lots of televised sport

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Our last meal in Fethiye was eaten at the Dawn beach restaurant.

I ate a three course fish meal for ₺37 and my partner's steak meal cost ₺50. They were both worth it. I ended up taking my dessert with me because I was full. The portions were huge and very filling.

The staff were friendly and attentive but not overbearing. Their English was good so we could have a friendly conversation.

There were plenty of televisions located in different parts of the restaurant for the football lovers and chilled out music for other guests.

Our meal was freshly prepared, we could see the chef as they worked and our dishes arrived in a timely manner. We even got a chance to speak with one of them.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Marcia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Been visiting calis for 10 years and had never ate at dawn beach until our last visit and ate there twice, now we are very disappointed that we hadn't visited much sooner!!! The Staff, food, service and friendliness is second to none! The food is fresh and extremely good quality, will definitely be returning next year

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ClareCarlHopkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

This is a good value good food place to eat just on strip before the beach. You can have just drink, snacks or a whole meal. Service is efficient and we can recommend the steak, mixed meze and Chicken Topkapi.
Try it is am sure you won't be disappointed.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank jbearKent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews