We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place! Staff fantastic! Food lovely!”
Review of Dawn Beach

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Fethiye
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Dawn Beach
Ranked #40 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

We visit Turkey every year and always visit Dawn Beach Bar. Mostly every night. Staff are lovely. They cannot do enough for you. Great for children. Food is great! They make you feel so welcome. Would highly recommend. Plus they have sport on!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

If you go to calis you have to visit dawn beach bar and restaurant the staff are amazing as is the food a great place to relax and enjoy your holiday in great company and the food is amazing give it a try you won't be disappointed I promise happy holidays Pete and Julie xx

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Peter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017 via mobile

This is undoubtably one of the best bars in Calis Beach. The bar is run by Echo who has a great sence of humour with Mehmet, a real gentleman, running the kitchen. There are three TVs showing All televised live sports so if you are planning to go there when there is a big match or F1 you need to book a table. There are many things that makes this bar stand out - great food, friendly staff, reasonably priced with lots of televised sport

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Our last meal in Fethiye was eaten at the Dawn beach restaurant.

I ate a three course fish meal for ₺37 and my partner's steak meal cost ₺50. They were both worth it. I ended up taking my dessert with me because I was full. The portions were huge and very filling.

The staff were friendly and attentive but not overbearing. Their English was good so we could have a friendly conversation.

There were plenty of televisions located in different parts of the restaurant for the football lovers and chilled out music for other guests.

Our meal was freshly prepared, we could see the chef as they worked and our dishes arrived in a timely manner. We even got a chance to speak with one of them.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Marcia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016 via mobile

Been visiting calis for 10 years and had never ate at dawn beach until our last visit and ate there twice, now we are very disappointed that we hadn't visited much sooner!!! The Staff, food, service and friendliness is second to none! The food is fresh and extremely good quality, will definitely be returning next year

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank ClareCarlHopkins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.4 km away
Caretta Apart Hotel
Caretta Apart Hotel
#16 of 102 in Fethiye
295 reviews
2.8 km away
Cennet Life Otel
Cennet Life Otel
#43 of 102 in Fethiye
15 reviews
0.5 km away
Harman Hotel
Harman Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Delta Hotel
Delta Hotel
#14 of 102 in Fethiye
252 reviews
1.1 km away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#17 of 102 in Fethiye
134 reviews
4.4 km away
Exelans Hotel & Spa
Exelans Hotel & Spa
#41 of 102 in Fethiye
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dawn Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dawn Beach

Address: Calis Plaji | Calis, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Hotel Class:3 star — Dawn Beach 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Also Known As:
Dawn Beach Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing