We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax and enjoy your stay.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax and enjoy your stay.
Comfortable and well design bedroom. Pool by night time.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Relax and enjoy your stay.
Comfortable and well design bedroom.
Pool by night time.
Make up table.
Realxing pool area.
Our aim is to provide wonderful holiday apartment -Happy guests-mission accomplised!
High quality finish.
Wardrobe with plenty space.
Dining area with plenty seating space.
4 comfortable sun loungers
Living area.
Comfortable living room.
Al fresco dining
Boutique and stylish decoration
Bathroom
Kids bedroom
With handy storage space specially designed for kids
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom
Kids bedroom
Kitchen
Fully equiped kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
Agnieszka...
1 review
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in October 2015

I went to Turkey several times but never stayed in such a great apartment as Mutlu. The location is perfect, walking distance to everything: beach, restaurants, shops and Sunday market!
Beautifully decorated and designed apartment with all the things you could possibly need to enjoy your stay stress free.
Ground floor with pool view and comfortable balcony furniture was exactly what I was looking for.
Kitchen had all the utilities for a family meals. Microwave, air con, wi-fi, decor and gorgeous pool and many more made this apartment an amazing place to relax.
I would highly recommend booking with Agata as she is a great host. Ready to answer all the questions and she even booked our airport transfer.
The most pleasurable holiday ever! Thank you and I cannot wait to come back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeaAndrij...
Belgrade, Serbia
2 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Perfect house, perfect vacation, perfect owners. Clean and spacy flat, in a very calm area. Flat has more then you need on a vacation. Linen, towels and kitchen staff perfect. Very confortable beds. Amasing lady Magda and lady Agata! Supportive and friendly. We love Turkey very much and with this accomodation we loved it even more!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teejiva
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and comfortable condo close to beach”
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I and our two young children stayed at the Calis Mutlu apartment for 3 days in July 2014. The apartment is well furnished, clean and has all the amenities of home. Located in a quiet residential area close to the Calis beach and the Sunday market. The owner was easy to deal with over email and phone. Her mother who looks after the apartment was waiting for us when we arrived and showed us how everything worked.

My kids enjoyed playing in the wonderful pool in the hot summer afternoons. The kitchen is well equipped and we used it to prepare breakfast daily and dinner on some nights. The washer dryer combo was brand new and worked very well. The balcony is private and nice for sitting out to enjoy a cup of coffee or a glass of wine. The second bedroom had kid friendly decorations... very cute! The bathroom is a bit small, not unusual in Europe, but manageable. The Sunday market is a must visit... selling everything from fresh produce, cheese, olives, to hand embroidered linens and handmade toys. Lovely sunsets on Calis beach!

The property did not have wi-fi access however the owner's mom told us they were working on it with the city.

Overall we had a pleasant stay at this apartment and would recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KathleenT...
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“FAB- U-LOUS Apartment”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have stayed in numerous properties abroad and in U K and Calis Mutlu is top of the list.Being 'mature' guests we especially liked the shower/ wet room, no climbing into baths with plastic shower curtains!The wrap around balcony was spacious and looked on to pool which was cleaned every morning by the very courtous pool man.The Dolmus was handy at the end of the road and it was a pleasant walk to the beach and water taxi to Fethyie.As it was so flat, bicycles were for hire nearby.Although the second bedroom is decorated for children, it could easily accomodate 2 adults very comfortably.Agata,11 out of 10 for this lovely apartment!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Nov 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for a wonderful review.
We are glad that you have enjoyed your holiday and appreciated our apartment.
We hope to see you in the future.

All the best,

The owners
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DebbieOwe...
Abergele, Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 6 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

My husband and I have just returned from spending two wonderful weeks at the 'Calis Multu apartment' and can't recommend it enough. The apartment is to a high spec and has everything you could need for your stay and more, it really was a home from home only hotter. Although this is a block of four apartments we where there alone and had the pool to ourselves which was lovely. Magda was there to meet and greet us on arrival (even though our flight was 2 hours late) which was really nice with her welcome goodies and also helpful to give us a quick tour and advice on how things worked. Then both Magda and Agata came to see us off and also arranged transport both ways for us so it really was hassle free. The apartment is located in a nice quiet area but with plenty of restaurants and yet close enough to the town/beach which is a lot livelier and the excellent market really is only a stones through away and the but stops almost outside. All in all 'perfect' and will definitely be returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: High specification of apartmtment
Liked least: no wi fi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2014
Dear Guests,

We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your holiday at our apartment.
We are always trying to do our best to provide the best service possible so that your holiday starts from the moment you stepped into the door of our luxury apartment.
We are looking forward to seeing you next year.
Thank you for a lovely review.
See you back in Turkey.
A
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing