We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hillside Beach Club
Ranked #5 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

This is my 9th visit in a row
Love everything from the beautiful open space bedrooms. Smell of aroma. Rooms and all private toilets are cleaned spotless.
3 beaches to choose with 2 adults . The peace of mind. Every staff need ti be mentioned. All are brilliant and helpful. The food is so yummy
I know alot of staff and they remember you. The restaurant staff know what you drink and have drinks on the table
Every staff are professiinal. House keeping are amazing. Love the shows and entertainment team are brilliant and everyone is like a family
Its my 2nd home with 2nd family.
Meeting up with my friends frim all over the world we really have the best time
Already booked next year
Also many activities for everyone to get involved or you can do nothing
Thank u again everyone and everyone

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank londonBradford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1 263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 1 263 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

This is our second visit to this marvellous hotel. We went late June/early July and loved it so much we went back early September. Everything and I mean everything was fantastic.
Food,room,weather, accommodation,facilities. But what sets this hotel apart is the fantastic entertainment team - they are just brilliant. A special thank you to Ebru and Layla on reception. Josh, Elena, Michaela, Sophie, Katya - just everyone from the entertainment team. We will see you all very soon!!

Room Tip: Higher floors for good sea views
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank brian m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We visited this hotel during July with our whole family and we had a great stay. Would really recommend for families with children. They have the most amazing spread for meals I have ever seen, from baby food to humongous options for deserts. On top of that they have activities going on through out the day for all age groups, with amazing and most convenient services at their private beach.

Room Tip: Rooms closer to the lift or to the lobby are most convenient.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Radhika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We arrived hotel early in the morning due to our flight. Waited for the room to check out and house keeping procedure. Check in around 14:00. This is acceptable as the official check in time is 14:00 in all hotels. Our room was a C type room with a nice view. Hence we are so tired our first desire would be a nice sleep. However the next 4 hours was like a night mare. The location of the room was just beside the local resort road. The golf cars which doesn't work with electric power was working like in our bedroom. Our room was like in a bus terminal. Not only the golf car noise but also the staff voice ( they were communicating, kidding between themselves so loudly ) was irresistible. When the voice of the other people which passes in front of our room added to this voice we found ourselves at the reception to change the room.
The reception strictly didnt want to solve the problem.
1- Their explantion was today is the check in day, tomorrow it won't be so much noise like that.
2-Most of our c type rooms are usually with noise so if you want you can change your room type with extra payment.
3- The earliest date which we can offer you a c type silent room will be 2 days later.
4-There is nothing to do right now.

Our answer was very clear that at our reservation progress no one warn us about this noise issue and a room which is silent enough is a customers basic necessity.

After insisting to find a solution , receptionist asked the reservation manager but nothing changed.

As per receptionist explanation the hotel is not full right now and %10 of the rooms hasn't been checked in yet. And there are available rooms if we pay extra.
We beleive that this kind of an approach mustn't be the style of Hillside Beach Club.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank free_voyager_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We have just got back from this hotel . Wow ! . One of the nicest places we have stayed at. Location is beautiful and only a short taxi ride into town if you don't use the hotels transfers. Entertainment staff are very friendly . They clean your sunglasses around the pool and beach and let you know the days events. Waiting on staff are fab too . Never have to wait long for a drink . You can even use a buzzer on the sun umberella to get a waiters attention . I had a message which was great . Very relaxing and revigerating. Our room was up several sets of steps but the view was well worth it . You can use a lift but we preferred to walk . The bed was so comfy and the room was kept very clean . Bathroom amenities were great . You don't need to bring any From home just sun cream Water sports are a reasonable price and we thoroughly enjoyed the skiing and the blow up sofa. Food is excellent and the variety is good . Eat in Pasha one night which was like a Meze starter and then you choose your main meal . Main meal was a bit cold but still had a great evening . Entertainment at night is very lively especially the beach party and the film night is good too . First time at this hotel but will definetly be back .

Room Tip: The higher the better with a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynnep6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
2.3 km away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
858 reviews
7.6 km away
TUI Sensatori Resort Fethiye by Barut Hotels
8.8 km away
Club Tuana Fethiye
Club Tuana Fethiye
#10 of 102 in Fethiye
3 397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
284 reviews
8.8 km away
Lykia Botanika Beach & Fun Club
5.0 km away
Ece Boutique Hotel
Ece Boutique Hotel
#16 of 102 in Fethiye
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hillside Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hillside Beach Club

Address: Kayakoy Mahallesi, Belen Cad. No: 132, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Fethiye
#1 Romantic Hotel in Fethiye
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Fethiye
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Fethiye
#4 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
#4 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: R3 169 - R10 315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hillside Beach Club 5*
Number of rooms: 330
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Where the Mediterranean caresses our private bay, Hillside Beach Club is a first-class international destination for living your dream. Relax, rejuvenate and revitalize or get active, fit and entertained - design your day in any way from dusk to dusk. It's only about you on the sunny side of life at Hillside Beach Club, where we make you feel at home and always go beyond your expectations. Love to feel good! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hillside Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hillside Beach Hotel
Hillside Turkey
Hillside Beach Fethiye
Hillside Beach Club Fethiye
Hillside Resort Turkey
Hillside Club Turkey
Hillside Fethiye
Hillside Beach Club Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing