We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$210
US$202
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Unique(Fethiye)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fethiye Guest House(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$278
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Letoon(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yasemin Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$45
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$336
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1 328)
Filter reviews
1 328 results
Traveller rating
1 070
167
47
21
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 070
167
47
21
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilent beachkids clubnature spamain restaurantturkeywalk in wardrobenext yearentertainment teamwater sportsbeautiful baysuperior roomlate breakfastfamily resortmeal timessports activitiesany ageall ages
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 1 328 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017

This is our second visit to this marvellous hotel. We went late June/early July and loved it so much we went back early September. Everything and I mean everything was fantastic.
Food,room,weather, accommodation,facilities. But what sets this hotel apart is the fantastic entertainment team - they are just brilliant. A special thank you to Ebru and Layla on reception. Josh, Elena, Michaela, Sophie, Katya - just everyone from the entertainment team. We will see you all very soon!!

Room Tip: Higher floors for good sea views
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank brian m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

We visited this hotel during July with our whole family and we had a great stay. Would really recommend for families with children. They have the most amazing spread for meals I have ever seen, from baby food to humongous options for deserts. On top of that they have activities going on through out the day for all age groups, with amazing and most convenient services at their private beach.

Room Tip: Rooms closer to the lift or to the lobby are most convenient.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Radhika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 via mobile

We arrived hotel early in the morning due to our flight. Waited for the room to check out and house keeping procedure. Check in around 14:00. This is acceptable as the official check in time is 14:00 in all hotels. Our room was a C type room with a nice view. Hence we are so tired our first desire would be a nice sleep. However the next 4 hours was like a night mare. The location of the room was just beside the local resort road. The golf cars which doesn't work with electric power was working like in our bedroom. Our room was like in a bus terminal. Not only the golf car noise but also the staff voice ( they were communicating, kidding between themselves so loudly ) was irresistible. When the voice of the other people which passes in front of our room added to this voice we found ourselves at the reception to change the room.
The reception strictly didnt want to solve the problem.
1- Their explantion was today is the check in day, tomorrow it won't be so much noise like that.
2-Most of our c type rooms are usually with noise so if you want you can change your room type with extra payment.
3- The earliest date which we can offer you a c type silent room will be 2 days later.
4-There is nothing to do right now.

Our answer was very clear that at our reservation progress no one warn us about this noise issue and a room which is silent enough is a customers basic necessity.

After insisting to find a solution , receptionist asked the reservation manager but nothing changed.

As per receptionist explanation the hotel is not full right now and %10 of the rooms hasn't been checked in yet. And there are available rooms if we pay extra.
We beleive that this kind of an approach mustn't be the style of Hillside Beach Club.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
6  Thank free_voyager_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We have just got back from this hotel . Wow ! . One of the nicest places we have stayed at. Location is beautiful and only a short taxi ride into town if you don't use the hotels transfers. Entertainment staff are very friendly . They clean your sunglasses around the pool and beach and let you know the days events. Waiting on staff are fab too . Never have to wait long for a drink . You can even use a buzzer on the sun umberella to get a waiters attention . I had a message which was great . Very relaxing and revigerating. Our room was up several sets of steps but the view was well worth it . You can use a lift but we preferred to walk . The bed was so comfy and the room was kept very clean . Bathroom amenities were great . You don't need to bring any From home just sun cream Water sports are a reasonable price and we thoroughly enjoyed the skiing and the blow up sofa. Food is excellent and the variety is good . Eat in Pasha one night which was like a Meze starter and then you choose your main meal . Main meal was a bit cold but still had a great evening . Entertainment at night is very lively especially the beach party and the film night is good too . First time at this hotel but will definetly be back .

Room Tip: The higher the better with a balcony
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lynnep6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

It's all been said before about how good the location, rooms, food and staff are, so I'll keep my comments to some of the details.

We arrived late at night after dinner was over but they gave us sandwiches and let us have one soft drink or beer each from the mini-bar free.

In the room (Category A double with large outdoor terrace) there is a kettle and some tea/coffee/sugar but no milk. However, we just filled a small water bottle with milk at breakfast and put it in the room fridge. Having to go outside to go to the bathroom wasn't as strange as I thought it might be, and even leaving the outside light on at night to find the way, there were hardly any insects.

The 2 adult-only beaches were excellent. They both have a WC and there is a bar at Serenity Beach and a water dispenser at Silent Beach. The hotel was full but there was never a problem finding sunbeds. The sun moves from one beach to the other during the day, so if you want all-day sun or all-day shade, just move from one to the other.

There was a litre bottle of water on the table at every mealtime which we took away with us when we finished so there was no need to buy additional water.

The hotel provides a shuttle bus into town and a timetable, you 'book' at reception and the cost is added to your room bill (just under £2 per person return).

We were unable to have a late-checkout room but could use all the facilities, including meals until airport pick-up.

Lots of toiletries provided, soap, shower gel, shampoo, conditioner, toothbrushes and paste, shower scrunchies, shower caps, hair clips, cotton buds, cotton wool pads, hair scrunchies, sewing kit, even a mosquito plug-in.

We could not find fault with anything and can understand why so many guests return again and again.

Room Tip: Block 400 is quieter, being further from the facilities but further to walk. Most rooms have lots of steps.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jbjb698
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews