We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Stay - totally relaxing”
other travellers have booked this property
View of the apartment with pool in front
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the apartment with pool in front
View of pool from lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
View of the apartment with pool in front
View of pool from lounge
Shower room
Shower room
Entrance lobby
Terrace with sea view
Sea view from bedroom
A 4 minute walk to Surf Centre and Cafe
Calis Beach sunset
Built-in barbecue on apartment terrace
Watersports aplenty at the Surf Centre
Fantastic spot for kite & windsurfing 5 mins away
The stunning nearby white sand beach of Patara
A breathtaking coastline
Patara, one of 20 ancient Lycian sites in the area
Crystal clear waters around the 12 Islands
World famous Oludeniz a 20 min drive away
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JudgieGir...
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Stay - totally relaxing”
Reviewed 19 December 2014 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

It was well situated and we really enjoyed being able to stroll into town. It was lovely after a long day out to be able to jump into an extremely clean pool which was fantastic to have just outside the patio. We even enjoyed a few evenings in as it was so quiet and peaceful, having a BBQ and sitting on the patio with a good glass of wine and a book. All the staff around the complex we so friendly and chatty. A great place to stay and watching the sunset is a must to see!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beautiful sunsets.
Liked least: Nothing to dislike.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrudyBuck...
Bucks
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Star rating: 5/5

We arrived late at night and was escorted to the apartment by Orange who provided us with our transfer from the airport.

The bed was made so we didn't have to worry about that and our welcome pack was put in place for our arrival.
The apartment was just what we needed for our 12 night stay, it was very clean and tidy and had every thing we could wish for and has been well looked after by previous tenants and the company who look after the place.
The view from the bedroom was spectacular, blue skies and the mountain view was great.
It was sure bliss to have the pool just a mere stone throw from the balcony which received the sun first thing in the morning. The owners tip in leaving the back balcony door open made all the difference to the temperature of the apartment and we didn't once use the air con.
The small shop on the campus was ideal for the fresh bread every morning for a mere few lira's.
The complex maintenance was second to none. the pool was checked most days and cleaned regularly and surrounding areas were hosed down most days. the lawns had been mowed twice in our 12 day stay.
A stroll along the sea front took us into Calis and most restaurant's overlooked the sea when eating our main meal in the evening and watching the sunsets was lovely.
We enjoyed the Water taxi into Fethiye we did this twice once during the day and once in the evening, both trips were relaxing and made a change and was cheap as well as its a good 20/30 minute boat trip.

Overall we felt safe at the apartment, on the campus and walking into Calis with breeze from the sea to help on our way.

All in all we really did enjoy our stay at this apartment and wouldn't hesitate to stay again.

Cheers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool right outside the apartment.
Liked least: There was nothing I didn't like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2014
So pleased you enjoyed your stay Trudy and thank you for the great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lorraine...
St Helens, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Loved every minute, highly recommended”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Star rating: 5/5

Fantastic Apartment, ideal location. My family stayed here for 2 weeks (2 adults and 2 teenagers) and we loved it, very peaceful and relaxing. The apartment is very well equipped and spotlessly clean, there was plenty of clean towels and linen upon arrival. The complex is very well maintained and the pool area is also spotless, no early morning rush for sunbeds as there are always plenty. There is a little dolmus bus that stops at the entrance to the complex which makes Calis and Fethyie very accessible (2 lira to either destination). Would highly recommend the apartments, and we will definitely be going back soon. Big thank you to the owner Trevor, who is very helpful and nothing was ever too much trouble.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Dec 2014
Thank you for the great feedback, you would be most welcome to stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ibtisem A
2 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Merci, je suis très content que vous ayez passé un bon séjour. A très bientôt j’espère !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing