We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Main Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Pool
31 Sea side Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Main Pool
31 Sea side
Lounge
Dining Room / lounge
Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Twin Bedroom
Shower room
Top floor Shower room
2nd Communal Pool
3rd Communal Pool
View from Ground floor Terrace
View from 1st floor Balcony rear
View from 1st floor Balcony front
View from Top floor Terrace rear
View from Top floor Terrace front
Gardens at 31 and adjoining houses
Front of 31 Seaside
Complex Gardens
The beach in front of the complex
Calis Promenade
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fethiye, Mugla Province, Turkish Aegean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WemyssBay...
Wemyss Bay, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

About us: We were a family of 5 (the other half and I and our kids 14 and 9) plus father in Law. We were looking for sun and a peaceful vacation - we got exactly what we wanted.

1st things 1st: The owner (Sharon) was a delight to deal with. Communication was 1st class. She was helpful and answered any query promptly and everything was taken care of from Airport transfers to my nice cold Efes waiting on me in the fridge. A delightful lady who will make your whole booking experience easy and stress free.

This Home was lovely, well equipped, spread over 3 floors so plenty of space. I walked the full length of the prom each day and you will struggle to find a complex like this one. Immaculate grounds. You will see the gardeners keeping it spic and span every day. Ideal location, and a perfect size, we could easily have taken another adult and not felt crowded.

Lovely place just a stones throw from the beach, with very easy access to all you will need within walking distance. If you need a bus, Open the gate and the Dolmus will appear as if by magic if you want to venture beyond what Calis beach offers within walking distance. We used the Dolmus quite a bit as my father in law was not capable of walking well these days. There is a lovely walk along the prom almost right on the doorstep with many cafes / restaurants there to try.

Plenty to see and do. Great little base to explore from. We will definitely return and when we do, we would for sure come back here in a heartbeat.

Massive thanks to Sharon (and Bayram, her on Site Property Manager).
Id definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a holiday on Calis Beach.

ps,
If bringing UK Sterling, Bring English Notes, Scottish ones are subject to a totally different exchange rate. 3.55 TL to 1£ .... but only around 2.5 TL to the Scottish Pound despite it still being Sterling.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Cant fault anything - Pitty the beach wasnt Sandy but we knew that beforehand.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kentygirl
essex
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Most Relaxing Holiday ever in an idyillic loaction!!”
Reviewed 5 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

My holiday party consisted of myself and my hubby, my parents and our 3 children age 4 -12 years.
This truly was a fabulous holiday, from the moment we arrived in Turkey we were met by the transfers organised by Sharon (the owner), and taken by private taxi to the door of the beautiful villa..
I had seen the photos and although my mum had been here before and kept telling us how lovely it was, I didn't really realise how wonderful it was until we arrived..
The villa really was like a home from home, it was immaculate, and so spacious.
The views from the balconies were lovely, mountains one way and the sea the other..
The complex was so pretty, with the gardens being maintained daily, everybody was friendly, and even in the height of the season this complex was relaxed and quiet.
There were 3 communal pools and a baby pool, we used the pool which was situated a few steps from our villa terrace. We had this pool to ourselves most days, and each villa having their own sunbeds was lovely, no need to get up early to secure your place!!

Every evening we walked up Calis promenade to go out for dinner and found some wonderful restaurants, including the Sunset, Georges, and Marias...

We used the Dolmus bus service to go into Fethiye and returned by water taxi, which was lovely - Fethiye was a beautiful place.

We also used the dolmus service to Olu Deniz Blue Lagoon beach, which my 8 year old described as paradise!!,

we enjoyed 10 days at this wonderful holiday location, and could have easily stayed for another 10!!, we will definitely be planning to return next year!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: having a pool on our doorstep
Liked least: nothing!! loved everything about it!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikey091
Lichfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“ideal location and facilities”
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here in a 3 bed town house with shared pool. 3 good sized rooms and a nice patio and shared swimming pool. We were five minutes walk from beach and promonade, which was ideal. Also, the dolmus stops right outside thd door. We also took the water taxi to Fethiye which was really enjoyable. All of the guests on the complex were friendly and respectful. We had teenagers with us but they were safe to do their own thing as its a very friendly resort. We are contemplating coming back next year and if we do we will definitely stay in this complex

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Correspondence with the owner
Liked least: the doors to the bedrooms could be heard shutting throughout the villa due to it being so echoey.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quality of the House
Liked least: Nothing to disslike
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing