We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marina Boutique Fethiye Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
V-GO Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Doruk Hotel(Fethiye)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (144)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveller rating
83
51
6
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
51
6
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrequent dolmuspool area iswould stay here againfish marketsaunatoiletriesbalconynationalities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 144 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

Very clean rooms, friendly staff, breakfast is open buffet and enough variety, also you can have lunch or dinner very reasonable price for this quality.
Nice seating area by the small marina which they owned.
Small but clean swimming pool.
Some people thing that kind of far from the center but taxi goes there with 15tl or city bus only 2.50tl.
Everything was very good and we were happy to stayed there.
Only thing they should check is the wifi. We were at 3rd floor and tge signal was on and off all the time. It is not big deal for me but if you have business trip you may need it.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank LaGiraldilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

this hotel is very luxuous, that kind that makes you wanna stay there all the time, enjoying the pool, sauna, turkish baths, the restaurant or the bar, which is in front of the Marina. The restaurant food is very good, so are the rooms, large, confortable and fancy. My only question is the location, which is far from the city center or good restaurants and bars.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank luizacerioli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

güleryüzlü ve dost canlısı personeline, muhteşem yemeklerine ve kahvaltısına hayran olduğum bir otel. ayrıca dinlenmek için en güzel lokasyona sahip.
kesinlikle tavsiye ediyorum.

I am a big fan of this otel because of their friendly staff, delicious foods and breakfast.
and it has a perfect location for relaxation.

Definitly I suggest this hotel everyone.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DuyguDalkiran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016

I stated here before and came back for 16 days because the staff are so charming and genuine. Nothing is too much trouble and they feel like your friends. The hotel is within easy reach of Fethiye harbour and town by frequent local buses for 2TL. The facilities are great with a fitness suite and lovely pool. The restaurant serves lovely food throughout the day. Great place to chill out and decide what you want to do. I went on there the boat they recommend for a day trip with 5 swimming stops. Lunch was provided and was plentiful and lovely. The boat was not overcrowded and there was no loud music. Very pleasant day. If you want a stress free holiday book here and enjoy. You will come back.

Room Tip: Top floor have lovely sit out balconies
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank StephenRMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Having read all of the TripAdvisor reviews I can whole heartedly agree with them all apart from the positive remarks about the food. I cant help but if they were to stick to a more traditional Turkish menu rather than the overly large European one they are tying to recreate. I would have loved a simple mezze rather than a plate of something with an enormous portion of chips and salad with an unloved salad dressing. They seem to be aiming for quantity rather than quality which is such a shame.

Room Tip: Request a 2nd floor room for the best views
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sarah O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews