We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impressive indian !”

Bali Indian Restaurant
Ranked #67 of 497 Restaurants in Fethiye
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Description: Quality service Delicious dishes that appeal to your taste with the combination of friendly staff and unique Indian spices
Restaurant details
Description: Quality service Delicious dishes that appeal to your taste with the combination of friendly staff and unique Indian spices
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Travelling to Turkey an Indian might not be the first on your list, but if you want good food and great service this restaurant is for you. Had a lovely curry the naan was fresh and all in all... delicious .

Thank Conny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abuzer B, Sahibi at Bali Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Thank u very much enjoy you are meal hope to se eu again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (39)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 39 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Quite nice curry here 20 times better than the one down the hill came here twice second time lost its sparkle a bit I had a great starter it was keema mince wraped in egg curry ok Peshawar Nan nice

Thank Peter H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abuzer B, Sahibi at Bali Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

thank you for your admiration Enjoy your meal thank u very much hope to see u again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

After a disappointing visit to a nearby "Indian", we were delighted to have a meal here that blew the socks of the previous one. Staff, service, hospitality and food were excellent. Will be going back again. Would heartily recommend.

Thank CharlotteS2555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abuzer B, Sahibi at Bali Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank u very much I hope you enjoy it again.xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Been here the night before our departure from Turkey, and OH MY GOD I’ve never eaten so much in my whole life!!! I wish I’ve discovered this place long before... but hell, I sure will come back! Thank you Connor!

Thank barhudson_86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abuzer B, Sahibi at Bali Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Enjoy your meal hope to see u again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Bali opened this year and I have to say if you like a curry then this is well worth a visit. We visited twice and the food was lovely. Staff very friendly. Look forward to visiting again when we return

Thank kate171268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Abuzer B, Sahibi at Bali Indian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2018
Google Translation

Afiyet olsun umarım tekrar görüşürüz Teşekürler

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bali Indian Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Bali Indian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing