We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Mendos(Fethiye)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$79
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fethiye Guest House(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Letoon(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$56
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Minu Hotel(Fethiye)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$158
US$154
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$281
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$235/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$336
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (64)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
59
3
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
3
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrain showerturkish breakfastbars and restaurantsmazreception
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

You know the old saying "Don't judge a book by its cover" this little hotel falls into that category. We saw the photos on the net & we thought wow. The I drove up from behind the hotel & thought is this it. Anyway I walked through to reception & was really impressed. The staff were amazing & very helpful. The rooms are spotless & tidy. The wifi works, they have a laundry service if you ask at reception. All the jams & vegetables were all fresh for breakfast. The location is great and one block from the water front where there's plenty of pubs & restaurants.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank levent69s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayı Butik O, Yönetici at Kayi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you very much for your precious comments, hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Its a very nice location in Fethiye to stay. U can walk to all nice restaurants nearby. Very clean and nice hospitality. Warm people u wont feel urself far from ur home. I loved my stay in Kayi hotel❤️

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Beauty17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayı Butik O, Yönetici at Kayi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you very much for your valuable comments, hope to see you soon again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Beautiful hotel located in most picturesque part of Fethiye..along a very long road situated next to the sea called cahit gunduz which is full of bars and restaurants...beautiful views of sunset...quiet..safe and upmarket area....totally refurbished one year ago...very clean and good size rooms with shower.. city centre 3-5 minutes..shopping mall erasta 5 minutes drive....run by Meerj who speaks english quite well...loved my stay here and will return again....

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank M I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayı Butik O, Yönetici at Kayi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Thanks a lot, hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

We booked this hotel as a 1 night en route stay, if we had been able to change our plans we would have stayed longer and we will definitely return. Our reception was friendly and professional. Fist impressions were of a clean, welcoming reception and a lovely, comfortable room. On the small side, although it had everything we needed. The decor was very classy and well thought out. There was also a very efficient air con system which was almost silent when running, our room even had a little balcony with 2 chairs and a small table.Great location, just minutes walk from the promenade where there are cafes, bars and restaurants to suit everyone and a large supermarket just around the corner. We didn't have breakfast, although it looked very fresh with a good variety of organic foods, will sample it next time. The owner, Meric, was very helpful and friendly. No hesitation in recommending this hotel. Ps the free wi if worked too!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayı Butik O, Yönetici at Kayi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017
Google Translation

Cok tesekkur eder, yine bekleriz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

This hotel is new new - opened April 2017.
Incredible price for quality: The thought in the detail of the rooms - bathroom has rain shower as well as handheld, accents in marble, spotlessly clean.

The property is open all year round. Located near Tuesday Fethiye market, center and Lokman Hekim Hospital. The seaside promenade is within a few minutes walking distance.

Konca - the owner brings organic farm fresh eggs and prepares the breakfast herself. A home away from home.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Insighttravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayı Butik O, Yönetici at Kayi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2017

Thanks a lot !! Hope to see you again !!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews