We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Stay”
Review of Kayi Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Kayi Hotel
Ranked #22 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 5 days at the Kayi hotel. Wonderful little hotel. It is covienently located a block from the waterfront, has a nice balcony in the room, great air conditioning, and newly remodeled rooms. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again the next time I'm in Fethiye.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Tallfencer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayı Butik O, Yönetici at Kayi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Thank you very much for your precious comments, hope to see you soon again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (51)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 51 reviews

Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

You know the old saying "Don't judge a book by its cover" this little hotel falls into that category. We saw the photos on the net & we thought wow. The I drove up from behind the hotel & thought is this it. Anyway I walked through to reception & was really impressed. The staff were amazing & very helpful. The rooms are spotless & tidy. The wifi works, they have a laundry service if you ask at reception. All the jams & vegetables were all fresh for breakfast. The location is great and one block from the water front where there's plenty of pubs & restaurants.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank levent69s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayı Butik O, Yönetici at Kayi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017

Thank you very much for your precious comments, hope to see you soon again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Its a very nice location in Fethiye to stay. U can walk to all nice restaurants nearby. Very clean and nice hospitality. Warm people u wont feel urself far from ur home. I loved my stay in Kayi hotel❤️

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Beauty17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayı Butik O, Yönetici at Kayi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you very much for your valuable comments, hope to see you soon again !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Beautiful hotel located in most picturesque part of Fethiye..along a very long road situated next to the sea called cahit gunduz which is full of bars and restaurants...beautiful views of sunset...quiet..safe and upmarket area....totally refurbished one year ago...very clean and good size rooms with shower.. city centre 3-5 minutes..shopping mall erasta 5 minutes drive....run by Meerj who speaks english quite well...loved my stay here and will return again....

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank M I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayı Butik O, Yönetici at Kayi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Thanks a lot, hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2017

We booked this hotel as a 1 night en route stay, if we had been able to change our plans we would have stayed longer and we will definitely return. Our reception was friendly and professional. Fist impressions were of a clean, welcoming reception and a lovely, comfortable room. On the small side, although it had everything we needed. The decor was very classy and well thought out. There was also a very efficient air con system which was almost silent when running, our room even had a little balcony with 2 chairs and a small table.Great location, just minutes walk from the promenade where there are cafes, bars and restaurants to suit everyone and a large supermarket just around the corner. We didn't have breakfast, although it looked very fresh with a good variety of organic foods, will sample it next time. The owner, Meric, was very helpful and friendly. No hesitation in recommending this hotel. Ps the free wi if worked too!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kayı Butik O, Yönetici at Kayi Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017
Google Translation

Cok tesekkur eder, yine bekleriz.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
1.5 km away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#15 of 102 in Fethiye
220 reviews
1.4 km away
Minu Hotel
Minu Hotel
#12 of 102 in Fethiye
115 reviews
1.1 km away
Malahit Butik Hotel
Malahit Butik Hotel
#55 of 102 in Fethiye
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Orka Boutique Hotel
Orka Boutique Hotel
#23 of 102 in Fethiye
171 reviews
0.8 km away
Yeniceri City Hotel
Yeniceri City Hotel
#27 of 102 in Fethiye
73 reviews
2.9 km away
Cennet Life Otel
Cennet Life Otel
#42 of 102 in Fethiye
15 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kayi Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kayi Hotel

Address: Tuzla Mahallesi, 538 Sokak No: 20, Fethiye 48300, Turkey (Formerly Letoon Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Price Range: R535 - R915 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 13
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel located in Fethiye Center is quite close to Coast, Fethiye's famous cordon restaurants, Calis Beach, lima and coastal walking-treadmill. Our hotel is in boutique hotel standard and the finest detail is thought and decorated just like you can feel the comfort in your home. It is the greatest happiness for us to be able to respond to your requests as our teammates, together with our safe, clean rooms and our organic breakfast prepared with our own hands. We have free internet service throughout the hotel. We also have free tea, coffee and turkish coffee for free to our guests all day in cafe-restaurant area. At an extra request, our friends at the reception will help you in your request. All kinds of tours, car rentals, boat tours, day trips, bus and air tickets, airport transfers and all other organizations can be organized by our hotel at the most reasonable prices for your satisfaction of our guests. The most important point for us is; Guest relations and guest satisfactio ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Kayi Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing