We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveller rating
491
45
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
45
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsreceptionist ladyheight of summercave hotelfabulous experiencereception arearooftop restaurantthe cliffprivate balconyamazing placeromantic getawayhighly recommend this hotelsitting roomrestaurant staffcave housesbeautiful hotelturkeylarge bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

First of all we have to say that the staff wad incredible - friendly and helpful. The room was over the top. Clean and large - we never felt so much luxury at one place as here at Dere Suites. The breakfast was perfect and it was really nice to eat it outside at the beautiful balcony. We felt so good here - Thank you for everything!
Pegah & Felix

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank KnopfP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gamze Ö, Yönetici at Dere Suites Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your good reviews about our hotel on tripadvisor. We hope that see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Having stayed in some magnificent hotels around the world we have seen some great hotels. This is up there with the best. The room was very big, comfortable and so unique and interesting. Upon arrival we were welcomed like we were family. The food on the terrace restaurant was excellent and service superb. We slept very well and the large spa bath was just what we needed after a two hour horse ride. Don't hesitate. Stay here. You won't be sorry.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ozrick33Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your good reviews about our hotel on tripadvisor. We hope that see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

I want to recommend this beautiful hotel. I stayed one weekend and all was perfect. The location is amazing and the view from the restaurant is spectacular! All the rooms are caves, ours was really big and nice. And the best of all, the staff, always wanted to help and very kind! Thank you so much for the hospitality, hope to see you again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juanita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your good reviews about our hotel on tripadvisor. We hope that see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Nossa estadia foi excelente, os funcionários são muito prestativos, o hotel é super confortável é absolutamente lindo! Recomendo!!!

Our stay was excellent, the staff are very helpful, the hotel is much comfortable and absolutely beautiful! I can only recommend!!!

Room Tip: Se você tiver dificuldade com as escadas, avise o hotel, pois alguns quartos são alcançados somente por escadas e não há elevador.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 September 2017

Dear Rina,
First of all we would like to thank you so much for your kind review about our hotel. We hope that host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice cave hotel in Capadoccia. 10 mins walk to the town center. Our room was huge and came with a giant tub that can probably fit 4 persons and our own private Turkish bath (hot marble) with adjustable temperature. The staff was very friendly and helpful even when we woke up at 4am for our pickup for the hot air balloon ride. There was a decent selection of cheese, spreads, pastries and bread at breakfast at the rooftop restaurant with a nice view!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kenneth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gamze Ö, Satış Müdürü at Dere Suites Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2018

Dear guest, thank you very much for all the nice words and we are looking forward to your next Cappadocia getaway.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews