We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best Hotel in Cappadocia”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Dere Suites Cappadocia
Ranked #5 of 68 Hotels in Urgup
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 October 2017

The best hotel in Cappadocia. Staff is super friendly and if you truly want to experience Cappadocia living in modern setting; this is the place to stay. Magnificent views, great food, superb location. This hotel has pick up from Airports as well as personal tour guides and many more services. You can't go wrong with this place.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Levent A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gamze Ö, Yönetici at Dere Suites Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your good reviews about our hotel on tripadvisor. We hope that see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (398)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 398 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2017 via mobile

First of all we have to say that the staff wad incredible - friendly and helpful. The room was over the top. Clean and large - we never felt so much luxury at one place as here at Dere Suites. The breakfast was perfect and it was really nice to eat it outside at the beautiful balcony. We felt so good here - Thank you for everything!
Pegah & Felix

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Knopf P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gamze Ö, Yönetici at Dere Suites Cappadocia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your good reviews about our hotel on tripadvisor. We hope that see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Having stayed in some magnificent hotels around the world we have seen some great hotels. This is up there with the best. The room was very big, comfortable and so unique and interesting. Upon arrival we were welcomed like we were family. The food on the terrace restaurant was excellent and service superb. We slept very well and the large spa bath was just what we needed after a two hour horse ride. Don't hesitate. Stay here. You won't be sorry.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ozrick33Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your good reviews about our hotel on tripadvisor. We hope that see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

I want to recommend this beautiful hotel. I stayed one weekend and all was perfect. The location is amazing and the view from the restaurant is spectacular! All the rooms are caves, ours was really big and nice. And the best of all, the staff, always wanted to help and very kind! Thank you so much for the hospitality, hope to see you again!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juanita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your good reviews about our hotel on tripadvisor. We hope that see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

Nossa estadia foi excelente, os funcionários são muito prestativos, o hotel é super confortável é absolutamente lindo! Recomendo!!!

Our stay was excellent, the staff are very helpful, the hotel is much comfortable and absolutely beautiful! I can only recommend!!!

Room Tip: Se você tiver dificuldade com as escadas, avise o hotel, pois alguns quartos são alcançados somente...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 27 September 2017

Dear Rina,
First of all we would like to thank you so much for your kind review about our hotel. We hope that host you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Urgup
0.6 km away
Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia
0.2 km away
Fresco Cave Suites & Mansions
0.3 km away
Sacred House
Sacred House
#11 of 68 in Urgup
363 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Kelebek Special Cave Hotel
0.7 km away
MDC Hotel
MDC Hotel
#8 of 68 in Urgup
972 reviews
8.9 km away
Taskonaklar
Taskonaklar
#7 of 30 in Uchisar
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dere Suites Cappadocia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dere Suites Cappadocia

Address: Dereler Mah. Dereler Sokak No:49, Urgup 50400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Cappadocia > Urgup
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 68 Hotels in Urgup
Price Range: R892 - R3 205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dere Suites Cappadocia 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Living ancient times in the present…60 million years natural history, 10.000 years history of the civilization and sheltered 12 civilizations Cappadocia is a heaven on earth those who want to explore the differences with mistical atmosphere, splendor of nature’s colour and natural sculptures. Cappadocia is one of the places in UNESCO’s World Heritage List and 7 natural wonders of the earth.Dere Suites is at our esteemed guests service with a new touch and different concept suites in Cappadocia who become a favorite of people for thousands of years with historical, commercial, cultural and cosmopolitan structure which are come together history, trade, culture and beliefs. Quality is our first and basic principle and aesthetic is prioritized. Old dwellings have been restored stick to original appearance with old-fashioned craftmanship and old stones and we offer a service excess of the standard. Our guests can experience an accommodation in a historic enviroment with modern facilities. All facilities are conceived down to last detail and prepared meticulously for our guest in order to spend their holidays in the best ways and their comfort. Luxury and authentic details are included in all areas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dere Suites Cappadocia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing