We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Istankoy Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$198
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Melis Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ponz Boutique Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$207
US$200
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1 512)
Filter reviews
1 511 results
Traveller rating
1 037
235
129
59
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 037
235
129
59
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssilence poollondon barguest relation teamanimation teamturkeysnack barwashing machinekids clubjunior suitemeal timesside sea viewgreat holidaysofa bedfoam partymain restaurantshuttle busspecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1 511 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Our vocation in ramada resort this year i like this hotel is the best here in kusadasi food amazing u can find what u want room clean and very relaxing pool warm with the perfect weather the animation team was good a lots of fun and activities show different every night and proffesionel we are so happy with the fam party and fire show thanks for rouby helpful smart lady we will come back soon

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank loulisafou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Loulisafou,
Thank you for your five star review.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your holiday and our impeccable service and everything was to your entire satisfaction.

We thank you for being our guest and hope to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Ramada Resort Kuşadası&Golf Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The romada was my first experience of an all inclusive hotel, so I cannot give a comparison to other resorts only my thoughts on this one.

For me, the Ramada gets five stars.

Checking in was easy, the lobby clean, spacious and staff friendly and professional.

Our room, was 1317 which was on the left hand side of the resort, had a nice view of the pools and slides. Aircon , bathroom, and bed were all first class. I can suffer with back pain, often in trips I do, but the quality of the beds here stopped that from happening.

Food is good, Turkish mainly but with many more "English" type dishes provided. Breakfast lunch and dinner can all be taken in the main dining area.

We tended to head for the pool side "yummy snack" bar at lunch, this serves a more simple dish, kebabs etc quality was spot on.

The bars dotted round the site were clean, nice and staffed by excellent staff.

The facilities (spa gym etc) were all well maintained and had a good selection of activities.

The animation team are good :-) although we only saw 1 show (the fire display) which was impressive. It was obvious they all worked hard during the day putting on the different events to keep everyone entertained.

Titi must cover about 10 miles a day , greeting everyone with a smile and making sure that all the guests are having a great time.

The pools are great, one is 16+ which was the one we used most , but the other pools looked fun and they have a selection of slides and games set up.

If I had a small compliant it would be that many people would being their young children to the 16+ pool l, not the hotel's fault and they did their best to ensure it stayed quiet but when there are six other pools deisgned for families , children etc it was a little annoying (maybe I am a grumpy old man :-) )

In addition the hotel had a constant supply of taxis outside to take you into town , 4 euro or 20 lira set fee each way. Kusadasi is a nice small town , lots of little back streets and alleyways to walk and look at the shops. Owners can be a little in your face, but once I said no they didn't hassle any longer. Some nice bars and restaurants too.

Oh and Ephesus is well worth a visit, we took a cab who waited for the day whilst we were there but there are organised tours and the local buses go too.

All in all, great week and would recommend the resort highly.

One last thing , you can hop on the number 1 mini bus (dolmat?) To town for about 5 Lira for 2 people if you don't fancy the taxis

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Ryan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Ryan T,
Thank you for your five star review.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your holiday and our impeccable service and everything was to your entire satisfaction.

We thank you for being our guest and hope to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Ramada Resort Kuşadası&Golf Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Ramada resort is very good hotel. I play a lot of animators's games. Animators is very funny and they do their job very professional. I think everyone are very smiled. The best animator is Nino. I talk with him a lot of and he is very friendly.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Tobiasz T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Tobiasz T,
Thank you for your five star review.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your holiday and our impeccable service and everything was to your entire satisfaction.

We thank you for being our guest and hope to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Ramada Resort Kuşadası&Golf Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel very good,food was excellent,rooms were perfect.Animation team very good and all of ther activities were very fun.Thankyou to animator Nino for making stay very enjoyable.The show in the evening time were amazing and would recommend hotel as it is a 5 minutes bus drive from the town centre.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dean H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dean H,
Thank you for your five star review.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your holiday and our impeccable service and everything was to your entire satisfaction.

We thank you for being our guest and hope to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Ramada Resort Kuşadası&Golf Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I ve been with my wife it was excellent holiday we came for relax holiday everything was perfect cooking pools Activite shows and Thank you for Animation team JANGOO so ı prefer for everyone thank you Ramada

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kübra Ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada K, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kübra Ç,
Thank you for your five star review.
We are glad to know that you enjoyed your holiday and our impeccable service and everything was to your entire satisfaction.

We thank you for being our guest and hope to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Ramada Resort Kuşadası&Golf Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews