We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/30
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/01
Trip.com
US$93
US$75
View deal
SAVE US$18
Free cancellation until 21/04/30
Expedia.comUS$79
PricelineUS$84
getaroom.comUS$93
View all 15 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 398)
Filter reviews
1 398 results
Traveller rating
644
432
175
61
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
644
432
175
61
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aegean sea breakfast and dinner turkey infinity pool half board beautiful hotel turkish bath salad balcony spa ephesus jacuzzi sunbeds marina lira
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1 398 reviews
Reviewed 1 November 2020 via mobile

Second time here, everything is perfect, I'd highly recommend this hotel, the staff are really friendly, especially John at the lobby bar, definitely going to go back again. The view from the room was amazing.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank christym778
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2020

Dear christym778, Thank you for choosing Charisma Deluxe Hotel and giving us your feedback.

We are pleased that you are satisfied with our services. We are also grateful for your positive feedback for our staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2020 via mobile

We were a group of 9, with 3 separate bookings, a bit of a mix up with rooms at the beginning which was sorted out efficiently, all the staff were very professional and nothing was too much trouble, some of us booked a Turkish bath and massage which was outstanding to say the least, the girls were so understanding and compassionate towards my elderly mother and aunt, and they absolutely enjoyed the experience, the hair salon was in its own league 4 of us had our hair washed and blow dried and were made to look and feel like models, that man is a miracle worker, the sanitization and temperature checks made us all feel safe and possibly safer than at home, thank you Charisma for a lovely restful holiday

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank HelenW1432
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2020

Dear HelenW1432 ;


Thank you for your recommendation and nice words. It is a pleasure to hear you have enjoyed your holiday. Your lovely comments

gives us motivation for the future and we can’t wait to see you all again next year ! Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2020

Charisma is the best choice for your Kusadasi holiday. It's within a walking distance to city center and entertainment there, and at the same time secluded in a private bay so you have peace and privacy, away from downtown hustle.
The hotel occupies a dramatic position on a cliff, descending from the road down to the sea. It consists of three parts, the older two parts - the central and left one (from the main entrance) and a terrific brand new right wing.
We got a great deal to stay in the Deluxe new right wing in a direct communication with the hotel, and therefore I'd like to personally thank Ms. Ayca who enabled us that.
Our room was Corner Deluxe one, which is a huge apartment (Presidential style) with around 50m2, plus a dream like balcony. The room which was more than spacious had a king size terrific double bed, plus one single bed, plus sitting area with a sofa and armchairs and big working desk, and huge Led TV as well. Very spacious marble bathroom with modern fittings.
Big balcony was were we spent most of our time. Literally above the sea, totally in glass panels so you see the sea directly from your bed. Outside sitting furniture with a hammock chair was our favorite spot.
Have in mind the hotel's beach is not a classic one with sand and shallow approach. Instead, you jump into the crystal deep blue sea from the wooden quay or descend via several ladders. Many sunbeds and umbrellas on that quay, as well by the terrific infinity pool.
We were on half board and the buffet choice is really great and tasty - from starters, over soups, salads and mains to desserts. This year's difference was you weren't able to take food by yourself, but the staff did that for you due to Covid. Therefore, I strongly disagree with the reviewer below as I noticed many Covid precautions taking place - temp screening when entering, all the staff wearing mask and warning guests to wear them too, sanitazers everywhere .
If you're deciding between this hotel and Korumar across (like we did), I assure you Charisma is a better choice. We swam across to Korumar every day (beautiful 20 min swim OW) and toured the hotel. The only Korumar's advantage is better view towards Kusadasi center and Pigeons island. In all other aspects Charisma is better.

Room tip: Pick a Corner Deluxe room in the new right wing
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank B1714D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2020

Dear B1714D ;

Thank you for taking a time to share your experience here .

We are pleased to hear you found the Charisma De Luxe Hotel was satisfying enough with your expectations. Hope to meet you

soon!

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020

Recently spent two weeks all inclusive at this hotel. Our deluxe room was really good and the staff were practically all terrific.
However there were two major areas of concern for us. The food was never even more than warm and lacked flavour and the presentation was abysmal. The desserts. And salads were good.
Despite this hotels assurances that they were putting in place controls to safeguard their guests this was not the case. The staff themselves were always wearing masks but were very loathe to confront guests who weren’t. Guests were wandering around the common areas and restaurants with no masks with no regard for other guests safety. I complained to the reception staff and restaurant supervisors on several occasions but to no real avail.
In light of the above I cannot recommend this hotel to readers..

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DodgeCardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2020

Dear Dodge Crdiff ;

Thank you for taking the time to write this review as we do appreciate all feedback from our guests. We are sorry to hear that you

had a few issues on your holidays..We give warning to guests and also mask is given free of charge to everyone.We always try our

best and your feedbacks will help us on this target. kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2020 via mobile

Charisma De Luxe Hotel is located in Kusadasi Aydin Turkey.

We spent a weekend in this resort hotel with my family. We treated in this luxury resort like a member of the family.

Room
Our room was a splendid Aegean Sea views with a private balcony. The room was with all the amenities you need in a hotel.
Location
The resort is located Kusadasi along the Aegean and walking distance to the city center.
Breakfast
Breakfast was with a variety of local products.
Staff
Staff was very helpful, friendly and made our stay unforgettable one.
Wellness
The resort has the biggest SPA in the region and had one of the best wellness experience.
Covid19
The resort has hygiene standards and certification at highest level and during our stay we were impressed the highest standards of Covid precautions
Overall Impression and Recommendation
I would say the resort is a luxury one to stay and recommend to everyone. The hotel bookable either bed and breakfast or Half Board.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank adnanmordeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuestRelations Charisma Deluxe Hotel, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Charisma Deluxe Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2020

Dear Adnan Mordeniz ;

Thank you for your recommendation and nice words. It is a pleasure to hear you have enjoyed your holiday. Your lovely comments

gives us motivation for the future and we can’t wait to see you all again next year !

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews