We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$63
View deal
Hotels.com
US$63
View deal
FindHotel
US$67
US$56
View deal
SAVE US$11
Expedia.comUS$63
PricelineUS$63
StayForLongUS$67
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (821)
Filter reviews
821 results
Traveller rating
532
241
31
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
532
241
31
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location rooftop restaurant sea view turkey modern design restaurants and shopping central location breakfast spread walking distance top floor room was spacious stayed here for nights pigeon island reception staff sun loungers ephesus marina
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 821 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2020

the location is fabulous but overall a bit noisy coz of the coffee shop in the bulding where almost whole of kusadasi was visiting....they have a useless balcony where not even one person can stand....cld have made that to a fixed window cos even if the balcony door is 1 cm apart the air conditioner would not work....the washroom is quite modern to look at but has very little space....

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rupakthetripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020

Just got done staying here in Oct 2020. All of the staff were super accommodating and friendly. All spoke good English. Also if ask if you can get a view of the seafront the views from the hotel of the sunset are fantastic. The breakfast on the rooftop is very well done with a mix of western and Turkish breakfast. The location is top-notch with many restaurants and shops within a shop walking distance.

Room tip: Definitely book a room with a seaside view.
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ae0n_park
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2020 via mobile

Wonderful hotel, brand new spacious and comfortable rooms, gorgeous breakfast with a view on a balcony! Shower is great, very friendly reception and restaurant stuff, the location is super handy. Great recommendation by Efendi Travel Group, we would definitely like to return!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank flyaway78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2020 via mobile

Good location, walking distance to a lot of stuff once you step outside (turn right for restaurants and shopping, turn left for restaurants and pigeon island). Good Covid precautions. There is a money exchange place and corner store for water (albeit with an upcharge) to the left around the corner.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mikex2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2020

We have been coming to Kusadasi for many years and this is easily the best hotel we have stayed in close to the centre.

Upon arrival, it was clear that the hotel was clean and sanitiser bays were at all contact points on all floors (lifts, entrances etc).

We stayed on the 4th floor in one of the dual aspect superior rooms. The room was clean, well supplied with all the things we'd need and was cleaned daily to a high standard.

The staff in the hotel were great, especially in the restaurant area where the normal self-service breakfast was amended to table service due to covid.

The only downside to the hotel is it is close to music venue which normally is open until about 2.30 in the morning so can be noisy but is easy enough to zone out. If this is something that may bother you I'd suggest the back rooms would be better for you.

The location is perfect for anyone who wants to explore the centre and it has jumped to top of our list for Kusadasi hotels. Hopefully we will see you next year!

Room tip: the front sea view rooms can be noisy due to a club opposite. If you want a quiet room you would be better asking for a room at the rear
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rockfordstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews