We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
218
95
24
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
218
95
24
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationsea viewfloor terraceturkeyrooms are smallbuffet breakfastgood sizerooftop restaurantpigeon islandtravel agentspecial thanksephesuscurtainsmarina
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is in a great location with access to shopping and banks as well as ATM machines. I liked my stay here. The staff were nice and courteous. Very peaceful and serene atmosphere. Nice and clean rooms.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nas D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel Ilayda is my favorite Hotel in Kusadasi! Great service Nice hotel and employment! Good breakfast with a nice view over the city. The rooms are super clean.
I been in this hotel already 4 times and soon i Will be back. The best Hotel in town.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank natanjanaomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

It is right center of town and 500 mt to port for your cruise travel. If it is included in your rate they have delicous buffet breakfast roof top restaurant . If your rooms looking for seaview I am sure that you never forget your stay .

Stayed: May 2018
Thank erturkfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2018

Thanks alot for a cool and calm stay ..Me and my family really enjoyed it..friendly staff..Breakfast was also great..Okay price.. in a sarcastic way more water bottles were required...no problem.. but great location.. i guess water heater are required in each room due to cold weather

Thanks again if we happen to visit again to kasudasi we would like to stay at your hotel again
Thank you sweet people!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Usaid T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

This hotel is just a stone's throw from the sea.The seaview from our room was magnificent.Complete room amenities.Breakfast was average.Great location,restaurants and cafes are just along the streets.A must visit to the Pigeon Island which is a walking distance from the hotel.We enjoy the panoramic view and the evening stroll. You can get an hour boat tour for just 5 lira at the marina coast. We also did a one day tour in Ephesus and Sirince on our second day there.Receptionist friendliness can be improved.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Yuni K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews