We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$133
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$181
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ephesus Lodge(Kusadasi)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$162
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$55
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$97/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ilayda Hotel(Kusadasi)
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$123
US$109
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ponz Boutique Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 060)
Filter reviews
2 061 results
Traveller rating
1 023
507
263
129
139
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 023
507
263
129
139
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamturkeysnack barmain poolduty managermain restaurantnext yearsaladkids clubsmaller poolcocktail menuice creamsea viewgreat holidaychickenbar staffprivate beach
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 2 061 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I recommend this hotel, clean, staff really nice, good sized for families with children. The animation team was the best ever. Kids love the mini club, the pool has a fun programs and games and competitions at the hotel. The animators were very very nice and great job. They invent a good and fun program. I have not before experienced such good animation people at any hotel and have traveled a lot. The evening program was fun and the disco tour was very successful. We recommend this hotel and we reserve a new trip. Big thank you to Animator team and Alex, you're a great woman.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Exeterflower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

lovely staff nice hotel , great location and good wifi ... even worked on the beach . easy shuttle service to town . lovely and relaxed with multiple pools . food was superb , local drinks were ok and passable .....

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tusan_Beach_Resort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Tusan Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Allen H;

We are glad that you have taken the time to write about Tusan Beach Resort, and pleased to read that you have spent
such a great time here.

We hope this is a holiday you will remember for a long time, and it is our pleasure to welcome you here once more!

With kind regards,

Yasemin Dinç
Guest Relation Manageress

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Just spent 2 weeks at this hotel and disappointed is how we left.
We have stopped here many times years back and loved it, the staff and atmosphere always compensated for the dated decor.
When we saw that it had been updated we thought we would take s trip back down memory lane... and really wished we Hadn’t.
The food was awful same stuff different days we found we ate out more which defeats the object of all inclusive.
Breakfast, well advertised as 7am but what they forget to tell you if you want the good stuff (compared to the rest it was good) ie pancakes and omlettes you cannot get these until after 8am as they are classed as an extra, a managers words not mine.
The animation team, well what can we say about them, apart from the young girl from Serbia and a guy who wore a black and white bandana round his neck, they were the only 2 that really showed an interest in ALL guests.. the other 2 males well unless you were young and fit you didn’t exist, sad to say..
The nightclub, which use to be included in the all inclusive package now charges... needless to say we didn’t bother.
The rooms were not finished they have these super light boxes, which were not even wired in, they were in our daughters room that’s how we know.
The toilet constantly flushed and hubby repaired it as maintenance didn’t seem to know how to.
Talking of toilets, that’s just an experience in its self, sat side on and the leg room was ridiculous.
The lifts were constantly breaking down, hubby got stuck twice, and with no air con or fan in them was not ideal, the second time he was stuck between floors so they had to force the doors open and he climbed out.
For an updated hotel you would not expect to have broken sun loungers, ripped umberellas, holes in your curtains, and leaking air con.
Majority of the staff were miserable.
POSITIVES
The lunchtime snack bar staff and food were amazing.
Aura Spa, fantastic (paid extra) but you could not fault the staff they were all lovely.
Cleaners, done a good job and even the towel art was amazing :-)

First impressions it looks amazing, don’t take long for you to then realise that this hotel was only good on the surface.

We Love Kusadasi and we will go back but unfortunately we will not waste our money on
Tusan, there is a lot better there, which we found out, just to late for us :-(

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Samantha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

We had one of the best 10 day's :)
Hotel is Good,
Food is very delicious
Bar staff and Animation Team is amazing!!!
Respect all of them and you will have perfect holiday :)
There is plenty activities and what to do..
SPA centre is very Good.
Thank you all of You for a good time!!!
Alex,Miss Neil,Kursat,Furkan,YAYA
Sinan,Umut.
Best of the best Barmen's- DAVUT and Serkan.
I know it's more than I remember but all these people doing everything to make our holiday Best.
Will be back!!!
Best regards .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank tomas p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Worst hotel ever i've been!!
Wi-fi is super weak!
You can't listen a music late at night!
24/7 cafe stuff is super rude they don't give you a beer, what a liars!
Only thing i liked is the food, the food is just amazing!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank viktor b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews