We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$94
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$160
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ponz Boutique Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Istankoy Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Goldenday Wings(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Mr Happy's - Liman Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$39
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$192
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$243/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$208
US$176
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
454
103
52
30
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
454
103
52
30
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teamsaladdecent sizepool areasoupsthe ritzhotel location isentertainmentholidaydolmussamos
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

photos is good but when you visit there you will be surprise,there is good just for old men's with low money.bar is bad,location bad around of this hotel has so many apartments,far of town,food is bad...rooms is normally

Stayed: March 2017
1  Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

my uncle, aunty, baby cousin and I visited Kusadasi for two weeks during July/August 2012
The receptionist was not very nice although the remainder of the staff seemed to be ok with us.
The pool was good but very deep
food was horrible, would literally make you gag even looking at it
Entertainment guy Frodo ((can't remember his real name)) was excellent, we all shed tears leaving him on our last day, he is a true credit to the company

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Katie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2016

We've stayed six nights in this hotel in September 2015. Hotel facilities is like 4 * hotel, the room is small and the pool is small but clean and sleep quality is good. The Food is mostly Turkish But yummy , snack bar serves afternoon only. Staff are mostly polite, especially the restaurant staff, animation team and shows Mr Bora to as well. The hotel is very close to the city center.
The hotel is also near a terminal, because the town of Kusadasi is a beautiful city and Nice beaches and water park and cafes and bars and varied of Fun can be found you feel great in the Hotel .if you're looking for a good economic trip I would recommend this hotel .
*Do not forget to ask Mr. Bora take ou to the Bar streets . Where there are many bars and cafe that started at 11 pm and continues until late into the night dancing and music.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Navid S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile

Service really good, a very Turkish hotel which suited us, treated amazingly well, entertainment staff always had something going on especially Karaoke! Food was good with definite Turkish/Middle Eastern local food which was a pleasant change to the European buffets normally served. All in all a good 5 day break.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
2  Thank guestreviewer44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

just returned from a week long stay at the marbel hotel. Arrived late at night and the staff had prepared sandwiches for arrival since we missed the dinner time period. The baguettes consisted of cheese and ham - i had notified the hotel that i was a vegetarian and upon arrival when i was provided with meat i notified them once again - to which they informed me that i can just remove the ham. hmm, no thankyou, the whole purpose of being a vegetarian consists of me not wanting to eat meat or food which has been touched by said.
woke up early next morning for breakfast cos i was starving, have a selection of boiled eggs, omlette, fruits, salad ect. found that on a daily basis the food is extremley repetitive and not much selection although the chefs and the waiters in the buffet area are very accommodating and helpful.
in general, ii found the staff in the hotel extremely rude. they lacked communication skills and interpersonal skills. the female receptionist was extremely rude and several staff in the bar area again were rude.
the majority of guests staying in the hotel were turkish - many with children who are all very well behaved.
bar stops serving any type of drink at 11pm and thereafter drinks are chargable - the prospect of "all inclusve" is therefore kind of diminished. also have to pay for fruit juice with the exception of at breakfast time.
woke up every morning mid-morning to the sound of a local mosque calling for prayer - i have lived in the middle east for many years and therefore i am accustomed to this however it was very loud.
there is around 10+ stray cats that pester you whilst eating every single meal in the hotel. this personally doesnt bother me as i love animals however to some it would be irritating, there is a few kittens that dont look any older than a month old and several look as if they have eye infections.
there was a turkish woman that was afraid of cats and one night a member of bar staff kicked the cat to remove it from the vicinity - my partner and i were disgusted.
outside the hotel there are also around 5 stray dogs, they are once again, nice.
hotel is located in a bit of a dodgy area although it is locateed well if you want to catch the bus into the centre of the town.

In summary, the staff on the whole are unwelcoming and lack interpersonal skills although the male reception manager was helpful in booking our return transfers home. furthermore, the entertainment guy was friendly and didnt pester you if you didnt want to take part in any poolside activities.
the food was repetitive but fine. the chefs were nice as were the waitress staff.
the rooms were nice, cleaned every day however small.
the hotel is located in a good location for town.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Davy74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews