We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/04/24
Travelocity
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Hotels.comUS$27
Expedia.comUS$27
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (626)
Filter reviews
626 results
Traveller rating
474
82
19
20
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
474
82
19
20
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews happy apartments manager nuri turkish night ladies beach swim up bar next year turkey a short taxi ride rooms are basic week stay main town kusadasi town clean towels lira sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 626 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2020

We were supposed to go to Crete but because of covid restrictions had to change at last minute - never been to Turkey before but will definitely return - Nuri and Toliman were wonderful, friendly happy hosts.

Room tip: The area is very hilly but if you are willing to walk a bit further or use the very cheap taxi service you will love it
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jeffandissi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happy Apart Kusadasi, İşletme Sahibi at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2020

Thank you so so much for the lovely review you wrote for us.. it was really nice to meet you and we would love to see you all again.. All the best. Nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2020

Just returned home after a fantastic 2 week stay with our friends. Location is perfect, 5 mins walk to the seafront and only 10 mins in a taxi to kusadasi Town, this costs approx 25 lira (less than £3).

Hotel was great just what we wanted, clean, comfortable rooms with excellent service. Food was limited due to covid but what was available was very well cooked and presented.

Nuri (the manager) couldn't do enough for his guests, even arranged a personalised birthday cake for my wife (FOC). He was supported by a very good young barman, Souliman. Both of these guys couldn't do enough for us. It was a pleasure for us to stay at Happy Appts and we are now looking for dates to return next year. Which we are so looking forward to.
Thank you Nuri, Souliman for making our stay so memorable

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Andyhutch123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happy Apart Kusadasi, İşletme Sahibi at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2020

Thank you so much for lovely review you wrote for us Andy, you are so kind..it was really nice to meet you all and we really looking forward to see you all again next year.. All the best.. Nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2020 via mobile

Just returned from a week at Happy Apart Hotel and had a great stay. Yes the rooms are basic, other than the modern bathroom, but they have everything you need for a comfortable stay - clean, comfy bed, enough space and air conditioning. The photos on all the booking websites are a true reflection of the rooms, so there can’t be any surprises when you turn up! What makes this hotel so good are the staff, the most friendly and hospitable hotel I’ve ever visited, Nuri and Sulayman especially, but all staff we spoke to were pleasant and friendly.
Great hotel in a good location, with fantastic staff - will definitely return!

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 553leew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happy Apart Kusadasi, İşletme Sahibi at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2020

Hello dear. Thank you so so much for the your lovely review.. you made us really happy.. hopefully see you next year.. all the best and take care.. Nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2020

Wow cant find enough words to praise the fantastic staff with the fabulous manager Nuri at the helm to make sure you have everything you need for a relaxed holiday.The apartments and hotel are exceptionally clean and towels n sheets changed 2-3 times a week.The food drink and services by all staff was amazing nothing was ever a problem.My visit was a last minute" quick fix" after being in lockdown for 4 months on my own in my flat...my family did not want me to travel but I was demented and confused by all the restrictios at home...and BOY I'm glad I ignored there advice I had a fabulous 2 wk stay.As a sole traveller to various parts of Turkey on a 5*all inclusive basis I can categorically say my " GO TO"place as I met so many lovely people both holidaymakers and friends is now the aptly named Happy Apartments to Nuri and all the staff all I can say is gina gee will be back.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank V7618PSginag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happy Apart Kusadasi, İşletme Sahibi at Happy Apart Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2020

Gina Gina Gina we really miss you... But we know we will see you next year. We had your twoo reservation for next year already.. thank you so much for the lovely review you wrote for us.. love you lots and see you soon.. Nuri

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2020

Wow the happy apmentment was mint!! It was like our very own private apartment and pool with a waiter on hand whenever we need one. If we wanted food we got the best of food if it was drink we got the coldest of drinks. The room was super clean and cleaned every day. When we asked for clean towels we got. The team the happy have is five star and will be using again. Thank you for everything hope you have a good session

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ThomasSimpson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews