We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (178)
Filter reviews
178 results
Traveller rating
84
59
20
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
59
20
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful hotel ladies beach downtown kusadasi wifi connection aegean sea balcony hammam
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 178 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Great rooms, excellent views back over large pool and ocean and staff were attentive.

The pool cafe had music playing 18 hours a day and the bass was turned up so the thumping vibrated through the hotel block. When you are tired after busy touring a good nights sleep is on agenda not a constant music base thump.

While there was a good quantity and range of food for breakfast it was cold. Kitchen staff may have just forgotten to turn the burners on both mornings we were there.

The ambience generally was great and bar service very friendly and efficient.

Room tip: All have extensive views
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank homebythelake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

On a walk around Kusadasi we came across this lovely hotel and enjoyed a coffee & refreshments by the pool bar.

Looking at the literature and the facilities around the hotel it is a place I could enjoy a relaxing long weekend at. The Spa, pool and public areas all seemed very clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.

The views from the hotel are nice and being slightly up hill away from the main town it is more peaceful.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank EnglishHugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016

My wife and I stayed at this clean and friendly hotel and thoroughly enjoyed it. Our room overlooked the lovely pool area and with views over the Adriatic. The room did face the setting sun, so in the summer it's a good idea to close the curtains before you go our for the day. The location of this hotel is excellent. It's just out of town to avoid the noise and hassle of town centre but only a short walk along the coastal path. We enjoyed the relaxed and very pleasant bar area.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rod H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Perfect location: close to the city main promenade, but far away from crouds and loud discos.
Very good setup: nice interiors, nice pool and restaurant area. Good breakfast.
Fantastic sunrise/sunset views from every room.
Good combination of price and quality.
Tidy.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BManya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2016

A quiet hotel a short walk from the main town so it was much quieter than in the town. Also good views overlooking the pool and sea. Our fridge didn't work and you can't have the balcony doors open and air conditioning on.

Room tip: all rooms overlook the pool
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wob58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews