We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
StayForLong
US$53
View deal
FindHotel
US$53
US$44
View deal
SAVE US$9
Trip.com
US$53
US$44
View deal
SAVE US$9
Free cancellation until 21/04/25
Orbitz.comUS$49
CheapTicketsUS$49
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (102)
Filter reviews
102 results
Traveller rating
81
10
4
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
81
10
4
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 102 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2019

I didn’t stay here but I was helped a great deal by the friendly reception staff. I was trying to find the location of my car rental office which was somewhere near this hotel. A taxi dropped me off and I went into reception to see if they knew the whereabouts of this rental agency. They didn’t (although it eventually turned out to be not far from it.) But they helped me as much as they could including ringing the reception of the hotel where I am staying locally. (That reception had originally helped me by phoning the rental office to establish their existence and that they were expecting me.) The receptionist tried her best to help me with her limited English. They also offered me something to drink whilst I waited for communication and a second taxi which was going to pick me up and take me to the venue once that second taxi driver had established where exactly the rental office was. (It turned out to be in a motor scooter dealers which had an obscurely displayed banner of the rental company for which they are local agents.)
I am very grateful to the Saturn hotel receptionists and promised to write them a good review in return for their kind hospitality which was offered freely and in a friendly manner.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Service
1  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saturn06, Yönetici at Saturn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2019
Google Translation

elimizden geldiği kadarıyla yardım ettik.iyi tatiller

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2019 via mobile

We stayed there for 2 days . We feel as if we were at home .. they were very hospitable . Doubtlessly , Rooms were very clean and tidy. Foods were quite delicious . If I were born again , I would prefer to be born at this hotel! If you think about coming to the this hotel, Dont think ! Just come!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Axhandlemir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2019 via mobile

I'm came from Los Angeles for ancient trip. We stayed for 2 days and so convenient that we felt as if I was at my own home. Rooms was prosperous and quiet clean. All food serving was delicious and enough to us. I and my girlfriend was pleased with this hotel too. I definetly recommend to everyone guys!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rodowashere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2019 via mobile

I came early to hotel and they welcomed very well. Rooms are clean and comfortable. I swam in the pool and it was clean and good. they served breakfast in the morning and foods was organic. If you want to come and see ephesus ancient city or its just for an accommodation. this is a must stay hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Aedancynbel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2019 via mobile

Everybody there was really nice and friendly I also liked the rooms they were nice as well. Breakfast was great. The pool and the fact that we could use it even though it was midnight was marvelous and a lot of fun. If I ever go to Kuşadası again im the definitely staying there.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Washgutwashpoppin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews