We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (954)
Filter reviews
954 results
Traveller rating
485
279
116
31
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
279
116
31
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view turkey half board indoor pool amazing hotel snack bar private beach bar staff animation team salad hammocks dutch dolmus balconies
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 954 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018

Hotel needs little bit maintenance but still quality. Hotel is clean and good channels on satellite...Bathroom is so relaxing...View is good. Dinner and breakfast are good. Spacious hallways and rooms..

Room Tip: Clean, good Landscape good location
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Emre E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

overall not satisfied; they made us wait several hours at the reception for a room with sea-view; the food for the all-inclusive was not fresh enough, really average quality! I had a hard time choosing the main dish which was every day the same; poor offer of needy hygienic/shower products in the bathroom; not much to do in winter time....

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petrinaenistor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We have enjoyed another two holidays in 2017 at the KoruMar Hotel. We were given a warm welcome and appreciated the hospitality offered. The hotel has beautiful views across the sea and Kusadasi is easily reached by walking, or a short ride in a taxi or a dolmus. The KoruMar Hotel maintains good standards of facilities, accommodation and dining options. Thanks the staff and management who continue to display the friendly professionalism and attentive service we have always experienced and appreciated. It was pleasant to meet several other returning guests, adding to the genial atmosphere.
Having returned from holiday only a few weeks ago, we are already thinking about 2018!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank frasers07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

This is our 3rd time of coming to this hotel. Great views over kusadasi. We have stayed on different floors over the last 3years, but this year we stayed on the 5th floor with a sea view and it was lovely. The hotel is nice and clean staff are very warm and welcoming. Food is in abundance with great fruit and salads.

The weather in November is still really warm 23 to 25 degrees. Well worth a visit.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Maggie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

This hotel surpassed my expectations and my research, so many of the people we met were returning guests which says it all, one couple were there for the 20th time. Beautiful views, lovely food, excellent for my disabled partner - there are lifts to every part of the hotel. The staff were very welcoming as were the guests who were staying at the same time.

There are 2 places for snack and lunch during the day both with excellent views, service and food. There are many places to sunbath we preferred the beach terrace and swam in the little bay each day. In the evening we went to the terrace bar for pre and post dinner drinks - paradise. We will be back

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Tracey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews