We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$91
View deal
Expedia.com
US$91
View deal
FindHotel
US$95
US$82
View deal
SAVE US$13
TravelocityUS$91
StayForLongUS$89
getaroom.comUS$95
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (471)
Filter reviews
471 results
Traveller rating
141
184
79
32
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
141
184
79
32
35
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 471 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

Very nice hotel in Kuşadasi. The rooms are nice and clean with wonderful views of the Aegean Sea. Our room was a double, with two twin beds, quite spacious and comfortable. There is a restaurant/bar on the main floor with a nice outdoor terrace and decent food. It is convenient and a nice place to hang out, but can also be a nuisance to some because the music does stop until 2am. The breakfast was decent, mostly meze type fare, but a few hot dishes. My travel companions weren't impressed, but it worked for me. I LOVED the donuts- freshly made and totally delicious. We didn't pick the hotel, our tour agency did, but over all I was pleased, and would stay there again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jontaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

The room is spacious and clean, the bed very comfortable plus with a nice balcony; the view is amazing and the location is great. A lot of restaurants and coffee shops around. Breakfast was enjoyable yet simple.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 652bambangb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2019

The Location of the hotel is excellent . It is right in front of the bay and one can take a walk in the night to view the bay area. The rooms are nice and cosy . The breakfast is good with reasonable food spread

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
2  Thank jnikhilesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EfeBoutiqueHotel, Satış Müdürü at Efe Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2019

We stayed in this hotel for two nights. Being Boutique hotel , they do not have round the clock kitchen / Pantry.
They serve only breakfast and you have to depend on the nearby restaurant for supplies.
The ambience and facilities are fine. They could have kept a hot water kettle / coffee maker but nothing is there in rooms. We reached late night and had to go without dinner as nothing was available at that time. They can provide some welcome drinks and a fruit bowl or biscuits . Breakfast spread is good but limited options for Vegans.

Date of stay: November 2019
2  Thank gguniversal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EfeBoutiqueHotel, Satış Müdürü at Efe Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2020

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

Hotels locations is very much pleasing and it was a comfortable stay for two nights. But when you visit the Kusadasi, atleast three days are required minimum. Two days are sufficient for site seeing and one day need to explore at your own. Its a beautiful city.

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank Vipin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews