We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and service ”

Casablanca Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 360 Restaurants in Kusadasi
Price range: US$2 - US$17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Your second home in Turkey CASABLANCA RESTAURANT. İf you dream it comes true in casablancarestaurant. best meal money can buy.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were collected from our hotel and brought to the restaurant. The staff were incredibly friendly and the service prompt.
There were six of us and all our meals were delicious. I had the fillet steak which was amazing and very reasonably priced.
We were also given free desserts and coffee.
Definitely recommended

Thank BlackpoolCarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harrykusadasi, Sahibi at Casablanca Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear BlackpoolCarol

Thank you very much for your very nice comliment abaut us. we hope to see you soon again here. thanks. Adem DAVRAN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (564)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 562 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great food, lovely friendly staff. 5 of us went, we were picked up free from our hotel, had a meal and drinks, then went shopping came back 2 hours later and was taken back to our hotel for free again. Can not fault the place. Highly recommended

Thank Helen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Thank you Kim and Adam it been a few years since I've been in Kusadasi but the hospitality and good food remains the same. I really enjoyed my evening spent with you all, including Mustie and all of the staff. Fantastic place for a night out.
Thank you all
Mary and Gerard

Thank Mary N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have been coming to Kuşadası for many years, an the Casablanca restaurant has always been our favourite, the food is great, the staff are always friendly an go out of their way to be helpful. Kim an Adem are excellent host an make everyone welcome.

Thank Anne09ards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harrykusadasi, Sahibi at Casablanca Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Anne09ards
Thank you very much for share your experience abaut us casablanca restaurant.
We are looking forward to see you again here. Kind Regards Adem DAVRAN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Lovely evening with good food and great attentive staff.
We met the chef/owner on the beach at our resort.
He arranged our collection door to door at times to suit us.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Hawkes18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
harrykusadasi, Sahibi at Casablanca Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Hawkes18
Thank you very much for your comliment abaut us.
its great to hear that you enjoyed your time with casablanca restaurant. we hope to see you again.
Adem DAVRAN

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Casablanca Restaurant also viewed

 
Kusadasi, Aydin Province
 

Been to Casablanca Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing