We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another wonderful stay at Q Gardens”
Roof Residence With Private Garden And Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof Residence With Private Garden And Pool
Both Have Stunning Private Gardens With Pools Luxury Open Plan Living Areas
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Roof Residence With Private Garden And Pool
Both Have Stunning Private Gardens With Pools
Luxury Open Plan Living Areas
Master Bedrooms With Ensuite Bathrooms
Second Bedrooms With Single Beds
Garden Residence Lounge Area
Large Kitchens And Hallways
Ensuite Bathrooms With Power Showers
Luxury Bathrooms With Rainfall Power Showers
Deluxe KItchens By Night
Lounges By Night
Roof Residence At Dusk
Roof Residence Terrace Garden By Night
Roof Residence Terrace Garden
Garden Residence With Terrace
Garden Residence With Private Pool
Beautiful Garden Residence
Both Apartments Have Private Gardens And Their Own Pools
Exquisite Gardens
Roof Residence Garden
Q Gardens Award Winning Complex
Communal Pool
Local East Beach (900m)
Proud Winners Of The 2014 'Tripadvisor' Certificate Of Excellence
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Side, Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Turkish first
Any
English first
67philg20...
Bexleyheath, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Another wonderful stay at Q Gardens”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Our second holiday at Q Gardens and everything matched the wonderful time we had first time around.

The apartments really are excellent quality and the on site staff are friendly and helpful - nothing is too much trouble. The private garden and pool are a definite bonus and the roof terrace provides and excellent area to relax and enjoy a late evening drink.

We had regular trips to the beach via the free minibus. The Side beach club is great - we reserved our sunbeds and a shaded seating area every day and enjoyed plenty of cold drinks and a few hot snacks all provided by the very pleasant waiters.

There are some very good quality restaurants in Side - if you want to stay local you should definitely try Korelli's or Lush (for Lush you need to book 24 hrs in advance as they make the food to order). If you head into Side centre then Ocakbasi rightly deserves its place as the No.1 recommended on Trip Advisor. Another favourite was Karma which is a little more expensive but delivers fantastic food and a lovely sea view.

We would highly recommend Q Gardens and Side to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private garden and pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MiltonKey...
milton keynes
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“"Q"stands for quality”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We have just come back, after atwo weeks at the q Gardens, we were picked up from the airport via arrangement with Lee the owner. We were pleasantly surprised with the apartment on arrival, as stated it has 2 bedrooms one with a double bed and one with twin beds double bedroom has an ensuite and there is also a family bathroom,both bedrooms has air conditioning as does the lounge area the kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need for your stay, there is also a washing machine which is handy on return from the beach.
The Garden area is paved with grassed area and the swimming pool was larger than I expected there's also sun loungers and a table and chairs, the roof terrace has table and chairs and a large parasol there is also a sink and fridge. We used the roof terrace in the evenings as it was too hot during the day.
The local restaurants were about a 10 minute walk away but the hill was quite steep so if you have walking problems be aware. There are a few restaurants along the main road and we tried them all but found the Corner restaurant to be the best for food and value there are plenty of supermarkets to get your groceries if needed and they sell fresh fruit as well as alcohol if required.
The beach is a 15 minute drive away and if you want to go speak to the security and they will arrange for a lift for you.
The main town of side again is a 15 minute taxi ride away and the cost is 20 Turkish lira
In all I would recommend these apartments for a relaxing holiday or break.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
salaam1
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 24 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Stayed in Q-Gardens from 12/22 October Absolutely fantastic clean tidy private good location not to far from the town. Great staff working there got access to the Q-Resort and Q-Beach as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
john b
norfolk uk
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Top marks once again”
Reviewed 25 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Just returned from another fabulous stay at Q Gardens. This year we stayed in the roof residence (E4). The facilities and home from home comforts were exceptional. Having your own pool in the garden as well as the larger communal pool was great. The resort was very quiet; just how we like it. Fully air conditioned and up to date gadgets make this apartment our number one choice in Side. We have already booked again for next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Own pool and roof terrace
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nigel J
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“A fabulous apartment and garden setting.”
Reviewed 9 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We were extremely pleased with the spaciousness of the apartment and the facilities provided within it. The rooms are all of a good size and well furnished. We never felt we were on top of one another, particularly in the lounge area where there was plenty of sitting room allowing us to spread out and chill. The two bathrooms are a bonus so there was never a queue for a shower etc.. The pool was a good size and very private due to the walled surrounds. The gardens and the pool were well maintained on a regular basis. The security guard atashi was extremely helpful and we cannot praise him enough for A. Helping us get our case back which was left behind at Luton airport. B. Taking my sister to the hospital and back after an unfortunate accident meaning she required stitches to her wound. C. Calling for taxis when we needed one and being generally helpful and very pleasant. The beach is 5mins away via the free pick up service if you want a change of scenery. The main strip is a 5 minute walk away with a small choice of bars, super markets and restaurants. The old town is a 5 min cheap taxi ride away with a larger choice of eateries etc but very busy. The bonus is the roadway in to the town which is lined on both sides with historic remnants of the Cities past. In a nutshell the apartment is great value for money and ideally placed for all the experiences Side has to offer. We would not hesitate to book the apartment again should we go back to Side for our holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and overall standard of the apartment and the peaceful location.
Liked least: No complaints at all.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing