We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tolle Reittour abseits des Massentourismus”
Ranch Häuser
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ranch Häuser
Aussenpool 10m x 5m Saloon und Grillplatz
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
4 reviews
Ranch Häuser
Aussenpool 10m x 5m
Saloon und Grillplatz
Ausritte
Berber/Araber
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
7 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Manavgat, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
tjv2833
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“rush rush rush”
Reviewed 17 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

we went here in December 2015
yes ok was out of season a little but if you pay for an excursion you expect to have a good a package as in peak time.
from the moment the lady picked us up from our apartment we had a feeling of being on a tight deadline, the feeling she wanted to get somewhere else soon.
we thought we were on a racetrack going up to the stables.
once there the experience didn't get any better with no explanation or safety info ,just strait on to the horses.
we don't know nothing about horses but it looks like the ones we rode are past their retirement date.
after our very rushed and underwhelming ride that lasted only around 20 minutes the lady was obviously anxious to STEER us back to the transfer bus.
our experience could of been so much more ,as the ranch when you get there is very nice.
company's like this one tend to loose sight as to who is the important person on the day.
would not recommend this excursion to any one looking for there first riding experience.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabian W
1 review
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markhund
saarbrücken
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Manavgat hotels

Dunja H
Munich, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
33 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 December 2013 for a stay in November 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing