We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely outstanding”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge with amazing views Serenity Villa II detached private luxury
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Lounge with amazing views
Serenity Villa II detached private luxury
The amazing infinity pool and jacuzzi
Kitchen area
Top floor master bedroom
First floor master bedroom
Top floor ensuite
View from first floor master suite
Top floor suite - balcony jacuzzi
Lower floor family suite
View from the pool
Upper terrace
Outdoor dining area
Gym and games areas
Gym Area with large indoor jacuzzi
Children's pool and terrace
BBQ/fireplace area
Entrance view
Views from the infinity pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Theresa R
Coventry, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Absolutely outstanding”
Reviewed 5 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

This has to be the most magnificent villa in Kalkan. We have enjoyed every aspect of this luxurious villa which oozes style & amenities, from the spacious pool areas to our morning workouts in the air conditioned gym.

So much thought & care has gone into this beautiful villa to provide the most perfect environment for a perfect holiday. The added extras that come along with Serenity ll are just the icing on the cake... Drinking water cooler, fresh bread delivered every morning & the most generous welcome pack of food & drink on arrival to name but a few.

Bilen the villa manager was exceptional in his service & attention, nothing was too much trouble from organising car hire to chartering a boat for the day.

The only negative we can give is that our two weeks here went by too quickly & it was very difficult to leave such a beautiful place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Modern spacious aspect to the villa
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Reviewed 14 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kara D
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Excellent - Don't miss it”
Reviewed 30 October 2012 for a stay in July 2012

a beautiful villa suitable for large groups or families. we had a friend's 30th birthday here. everything was amazing. the villa is near brand new. the pool was stunning. rooms comfortable most with ensuites. highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and the views
Liked least: location is a little out of town but you expect that for the views
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra S
United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Fantastic time”
Reviewed 11 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We stayed in the villa as a family of 4 adults 4 teenagers, from the moment we arrived we were amazed by the size , the spectacular views and quality of fixtures and furnishing in the villa.
The pools having 2 and a large jacuzzi gave us all plenty of space to lie on our inflatables and soak up the sun, particularly loved the views from the infinity pool and using the jacuzzi on the top floor while the sun was setting. There is so much space around the villa with 3 ratten sets to use and bean bags so giving all of us plenty of areas to sit back and relax or get together and enjoy drinks games and music.
The teenagers all loved using the pool table and table tennis and we all even managed to use the gym! Beds very comfortable only problem we had was lack of water pressure in the top floor shower even in the morning but with so many other s to use it wasn't an issue.
We order food for delivery a number of times and we never waited long for delivery. Particularly loved the little restaurant on the way in to town called Our Home lovely home made cooking at very good prices but beware the cocktails are very strong but lovely. 3 other restaurants we would highly recommend for food and excellent service is Zula Aubergine and Agora again all very well priced.
Hassen who we met at Aubergine recommended the Kalamar beach club we rang them up and the picked us up and dropped us back all included in the price of 13 tl per person had a great day swimming and doing water sports, but food not the best there.
Everyone said that it was the best holiday we have all had and are greatly looking forward to going back to the villa and visiting Kalkan again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the views and quality of the villa
Liked least: every thing was fantastic
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2012
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are delighted you had a fantastic time in our villa and enjoyed the luxurious surroundings. We strive to provide a perfect retreat for our guests and are thrilled your family had such a relaxing time. Also we noted your comment about the pressure issue in the top floor shower, and to address this we have organised an extra water pump to be fitted next week.
We hope to see you again next year!

Tracy and Steve Pullee
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craigperc...
2 reviews
“One of the best villas around!”
Reviewed 2 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012

My friend was looking to host his 30th birthday in Europe, and after looking at countless villas, locations and prices we turned our attention to Turkey.

We found this villa online (although it had not yet been completed) and contacted the owners. Given that this was a 30th we were very specific about some of the activities we wanted to do, as well as organise a few surprises while we were there. I can not praise them enough in helping me contact various locals in kalkan to arrange a really spectacular evening. They made their best efforts with all my requests.

The villa itself is breath taking. High up in the hills of Kalkan with one of the best views I have ever seen. The infinity pool seems to float above the bay with magesitc mountains to the right.

The interior is stunning, luxurious and you can tell a lot of effort has been taken to make the place suitable for everybody: families (small children's pool), friends (entertaining area) etc.

I would highly recommend this villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: The water pressure in the shower could have been better (this was our only fault)
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing