We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best of times”
other travellers have booked this property
Emir main pool with childrens area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Emir main pool with childrens area
Mina penthouse floor balcony Mina penthouse private sun terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Emir main pool with childrens area
Mina penthouse floor balcony
Mina penthouse private sun terrace
Mina penthouse living room
Kitchen - Mina Penthouse
Kitchen - Dining area : Mina penthouse
Master bedroom : Mina Penthouse
Master bedroom balcony : Mina penthouse
Master bedroom : Mina penthouse
Second bedroom two beds : Mina penthouse
Third bedroom : Mina penthouse
Main Pool : Emir apartments
Lower terrace pool : Emir Kalkan
Lower terrace pool : Mina penthouse
View from Mina penthouse sun terrace
Kalkan Harbour
Kalkan beach
Kaputas beach
Harbour restaurant
Kalkan sunset
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Patrick S
1 review
“The best of times”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My girlfriend and I arrived at Mina airport and from there everything was pitch-perfect, from the seamless organisation of our transfers to the hospitality. The apartment was lovely and tidy; we especially enjoyed the water cooler. The communal pool was a great place to relax and chat to the the neighbours about what delicious restaurant to go to next - and the restaurants really were DELICIOUS.

The apartment's location is ideal: overlooking the sea, it's only a few yards from a hammam spa and a supermarket, while Kalkan's myriad restaurants are close by, too. Everything was reasonably priced in the area and even the cheaper places sold mouth-watering kebabs. I can honestly say it was the most relaxing holiday that I've been on. Thanks again xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hungerford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your kind review, we're delighted that you had such a good time at our MINA apartment. Can't wait to get back to the view from the balcony!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brentwood
Reviewed 17 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Goforit_9
Northumberland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning accommodation with a panoramic view”
Reviewed 26 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I was fortunate to visit this location the last week in April with an old school friend. We hired a car and had the freedom to explore Kalkan and the surrounding area. There was so much to see and do that a week was not long enough and I really didn't want to leave. The accommodation at Mina was very comfortable and the views from the balconies were stunning - ideally situated to catch the summer breeze - this apartment would be very airy in the heat of the summer. We would have made our own BBQ one evening but the local restaurants served such delicious food that we got lazy and ate out. Relaxing by the pool was a lovely way to spend the afternoon and everybody was very friendly including the local Turkish people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing