We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow and Wow again.”

Review of Summer Breeze-Mavi

pool and terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and terrace
pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
pool and terrace
pool
pool terrace
open salon kitchen
terrace
salon kitchen
twin bedroom
salon opens onto pool terrace
double bedroom
pool terrace
Summerbreeze entrance
bathroom
bathroom
summer breeze
pool
salon
salon
kitchen
bathroom
twin bed
pool terrace
summerbreeze entrance
terrace
pool terrace
kaputa? beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PamCanEdi...
Edinburgh
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow and Wow again.”
Reviewed 28 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Had a great time here, Kalkan is a fantsatsic place to visit. The apartments were spotless, big and welcoming. The starter pack from Laura was brilliant. Laura and her husband were very friendly and always on hand if you needed anything. The location of this apartment is one of the best bits as you can easily walk up and down to the town. We will definitely be back ))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2015
Thank you. We enjoyed having you at Summerbreeze and look forward to seeing you both next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 December 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: top quality clean appartment
Liked least: uphill walk back from the beach, [I have false hip, and did manage]taxis handy.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2013
Thank you so much
We look forward to seeing you soon xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
darree
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“My Blue Heaven”
Reviewed 5 October 2012 for a stay in June 2012

I would Just like to say How wonderful our trip was staying with Mr & Mrs Bulut. Nothing was too much trouble for them, when we arrived in the early hours they were there to greet us., help us carry our bags and settle us in. We had a very nice surprise with the "welcome pack" a little slice of home. The Apartments are spotless and Really comfortable, with modern bathrooms and super comfy beds. The welcome addition of a pool, just outside our door was a Joy for our family, we have older and younger children in our party, it was a lovely area for us to meet up and eat and relax. there are also lovely Terraced areas to eat and relax with lovely plants all around. Mrs Bulut was beyond helpful when we were booking, as I has to change my dates a few times, she also helped us book our transport to & from the Airport, which was handled really well, it was comfortable and safe & Inexpensive.
The Bulut's were a wonderful source of information for local knowledge, the best beaches,bars and cafes ect. We have been to Turkey many times but with the Bulut's help this was a Trip to remember., so much so that we are booking again for next Year. The family went over and above what we expected. Do Yourself a favour and check This place out, you will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Safe, Secure, Spotless With a great Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2012
Thanks guys,
We enjoyed your company
See you in 2013 xxx
Laura & Ersin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thornton...
Lancashire
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Home from Home”
Reviewed 30 September 2011 for a stay in July 2010
1
person found this review helpful

We would like to thank Laura and her family for making us so welcome for our 2 week stay in thier apartment.

Nothing was too much trouble, Laura and Ersin were always on hand if we needed any questions answering but were never imposing and left us to chill and relax.

Booking was easy with good communication from the initial contact all the way up to arriving Laura even sorted our return transfers for us.

The aprtment we stayed in was excellent it was really comfortble with air con in both bedrooms and the living room, my wife and teenage duaghter were happy as there were hair straighteners and hairdryer in the apartment.

This was the first time we have booked a private apartment and we definatley chose a great one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The friendliness of the owners
Liked least: The hilliness of the resort
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2012
Thank you so much xxx
Look forward to seeing you soon
Laura & Ersin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing