We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning villa, views and location”
other travellers have booked this property
Rattan sofa set, perfect for relaxing and yacht watching
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Rattan sofa set, perfect for relaxing and yacht watching
Infinity pool with uninterrupted spectacular sea and island views Front view of the exclusive villa with pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Rattan sofa set, perfect for relaxing and yacht watching
Infinity pool with uninterrupted spectacular sea and island views
Front view of the exclusive villa with pool area
Breathtaking views from every room
Contemporary lounge area with log burner
Open plan kitchen and dining area
Dining in an exclusive, private setting overlooking the bay.
Serenity Villa modern and exclusive front elevation
Patio with sunbeds overlooking the large infinity jacuzzi
View from the new secluded ottoman area, private and relaxing
Bedroom 2 with kingsize bed
Bedroom 2 ensuite with wetroom shower
Wake up to breathtaking sea and mountain views from Bedroom 2 with it's own private balcony
Bedroom 3 Twin room
Sea and mountain views from Twin room
Twin room ensuite with wetroom shower
Master bedroom super kingsize bed
Master bedroom freestanding bath.. and the view!
Master bedroom private roof terrace, one of 2!
Welcome to Serenity Villa
Beautiful, private garden areas
The best view in Kalkan from the jacuzzi!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
john k
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning villa, views and location”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is the second time we have stayed in this villa and I coud not believe it could get any better but it it did! The owners have upgraded the outside and inside areas which we thought were fanatastic to start with. However, the views are something that you cannot change and do not need to, we will never tire of waking to such sublime sea views. Already planning our next trip at Easter so we can try out the heated pool which we definately didn't need in August! The service provided by Tracy prior to our holiday was to such detail. She answered all of our many questions and organised a private chef as we had a special birthday to celebrate. Another memorable stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The views and the quality of the property.
Liked least: Going home!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamie762
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Serenity 2”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Superb stay, as always!
Pool heating is a brilliant addition being one of the few villas in Kalkan to have this option.
Can't wait to go back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Dear Jamie,
Thank you for the time taken to write your review. I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed the heated pool as a new additon since you last stayed with us.

We hope to see you again next year and have some new and exciting plans for the villa as always

Kind regards,
Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erkansene...
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“Breath taking view and service.”
Reviewed 18 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

It was breath taking view and great service. Property was managed very well. I asked for heated pool. But pool and especially whirlpool were cold. We also hired couple days a private chef. Our Chef Kazim Oguz was outstanding.
Over all excellent property to spend vacation.
I would highly recommend this property.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2016
Thank you for our review. We are so pleased that you experienced our excellent service, something we pride ourselves on. We heat the pool to 28 degrees which is the recommended temperature from a health and safety point of view. If you did need to have the pool warmer, the service personnel that we provided daily could have done this for you if you had asked.

We hope to see you again.

Kind regards,
Tracy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sixfold
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The most relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 13 March 2016 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here in August 2014 & 2015, we have already booked for 2016. The owners are very friendly and helpful. They have fitted the villa with all that you need, they arrange all the transfers, so you are greeted at the airport and taken straight to the villa. The villa itself is located high up in a quiet part of Kalkan bay so you have a magnificent view of Kalkan bay! With Kalkan town to the left, just a 10-15 minute walk downhill, here you will find several supermarkets, restaurants and shops. There are almost always Taxi's waiting outside the supermarkets, for a small cost of around £3.00, the taxi will take you and your shopping back to the villa. To the right is the Kalamar beach club which offers several water sports. Although we preferred to stay at the villa itself enjoying the pool and jacuzzi. There is a great selection of films and English satellite tv. A mobile telephone is provided so it's cheap to call for a taxi or book restaurants from the villa. The villa is well equipped with a split level open plan design, making it very airy and spacious. The helpful management team are always available on the phone to answer any questions or just to arrange a large bottle of drinking water to be delivered & they also deliver bread to the villa every morning. Kalkan itself is a very safe place to visit with its friendly shopkeepers and restaurants. The fact this year will be our 3rd visit speaks for itself. You will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnG136
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful.”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We spent a week in Serenity Villa in September. The villa is beautifully located, great views and very quiet - away from the town centre. We didn't bother hiring a car, we used local taxis for trips back from the supermarket or restaurants at night. The taxis are cheap and friendly. The local restaurants are excellent.
The rooms are well furnished, the pool is perfect for exercise and relaxing, we couldn't fault the villa.
The staff (pool man and cleaners etc.) are also extremely friendly and helpful, they really made us feel welcome.
We look forward to returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and weather
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing