We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cool Mint”
other travellers have booked this property
Roof terrace with dining area and loungers, just relax and enjoy the view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Roof terrace with dining area and loungers, just relax and enjoy the view
Main pool and terrace at Truffle Residences Truffle Residences, boutique apartments
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
174 reviews
Roof terrace with dining area and loungers, just relax and enjoy the view
Main pool and terrace at Truffle Residences
Truffle Residences, boutique apartments
Main pool and terrace at Truffle Residences
Main pool and terrace at Truffle Residences
Main pool and terrace at Truffle Residences
Apartment roof terrace with sea views
Roof terrace with loungers and fabulous sea view
Spa pool and roof terrace with dining area, loungers and BBQ
Spa pool on the roof terrace to cool off and enjoy the view
Spa pool at night in Chocolate Blues
Open plan kitchen with breakfast bar
Open plan kitchen with window out on to the spa pool
Open plan lounge area
Master bedroom with ensuite and balcony
Master bedroom with ensuite and balcony
Ensuite bathroom master bedroom
Double bedroom with four poster bed
Twin bedroom
House bathroom
Main pool and terrace at night
Main pool and terrace at night
Main pool and terrace at night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Kalkan, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 174 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Julian S
1 review
“Cool Mint”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Usual quality property located on the edge of the old town adjacent all the restaurants and main strip of the town although in a little hidden location. Perfect base for our family of four. nothing too much trouble from Nigel and Muhhamett Ali. Second visit to the complex. hooked up with a family from the top floor (Hi Stan!) and went on a lively boat trip with them.

Would recommend to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and seperate bedrooms for us and the kids
Liked least: nothing!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
karenbran...
Folkestone, United Kingdom
1 review
“A gem of a find!”
Reviewed 7 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

It says it all really when I write that this was our seventh year running to visit beautiful Kalkan, and the third time that we have stayed in Truffle Apartments!
Having stayed at various points around the bay, these apartments are undoubtedly the most conveniently situated in order to be close to all the amenities and yet it is still peaceful.
The accommodation is clean, comfortable and very well equipped, there is a lovely pool and very comfortable sun beds. It feels like "home from home"!
Once again we were spoilt with the choice of restaurants, Sopranos, Seaport, Alternatif and Kosk to name but a few.
Kalkan is a great base to use for visiting places of interest too, Patara, Saklikent, Xanthos, boat trips, I could go on!
We had no hesitation in deciding to come again this year and the owner Nigel was predictably extremely helpful with arrangements from beginning to end, making us feel sad to leave and talking again about when we would return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew C
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Mr & Mrs”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is one of the nicest apartments we have stayed in. On arrival we had the taxi booked and he met us with a card and our names, took us straight to the door of the truffle residence. It is a beautifully clean well managed block of high quality apartments. The extra touches, like the bread,milk eggs, tea, coffee etc meant we could make a drink and have a sandwich even though we arrived late, and we could get up knowing we could have eggs, juice and coffee without having to go anywhere. It was incredibly clean and all items worked. It was a home from home. Also importantly the air con in each of the rooms was high quality, quiet and effective.
100% from us. We will return.
Forgot to say that the area is safe and the people incredibly hospitable. Give it a try, you'll love it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
richard c
Luton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent, as before”
Reviewed 19 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at Truffle, and the standard remains as high as before. Lovely apartment, close to the town. Great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: personal helpful attention from Nigel
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
malbig
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Truffleicious”
Reviewed 7 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stopped at Truffle Residences 9 altogether, fabulous apartments one rooftop with jacuzzi and one on ground floor nest to pool. Apartments at top of start of hill into town great location, great views no problems but if any Nigel is easy to contact to sort out. Definitely recommend this place and the town, so friendly feels like home, been to kalkan before, and will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Liked least: Nothing wrong
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing