We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa seki”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
View from balcony
Living room with beamed ceiling
Living room detail
View from kitchen
Bathroom with hibiscus flower from garden
Traditional wooden balcony
Wooden window shutters
Shutter detail
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Antalya, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Pearls197...
Hawalli, Kuwait
1 review
“Villa seki”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Onur hanim the owner is very kind hospitable most helpful lady,she was waiting for us on our arrival, the fridge was packed with food and a delicious cake. The house is beautifully decorated spotless cleane ,the pool is big and the people in the village extremely friendly . We had a great stay .thank you onur hanim and I hope we see you again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GuteReise...
Cologne, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
345 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This beautiful villa is located in a quiet small village. The friendly owner Onur and her daughter were waiting for our arrival when we reached. The place is easy to be found if follow the directions given by Onur. There's a cemetery located right next to the villa but we got used to it after a day or two.

The villa has nice decoration and spacious rooms and bathrooms. The swimming pool and house were spotless clean and very well maintained. Necessities like towels, kitchen soap, detergent and BBQ pit were provided as well.

Manavgat and Side is just a short drive from the villa. There's a small supermarket called BIM near the villa that you can buy your groceries from. A bigger supermarket "MM Migros" is also not far away. Antalya is around 1 hour drive from the villa. We found out that there's a small Tuesday market in the village where you can buy local produces like corn, potatoes and etc. There are also a few small grocery stores in the village.

We spent most of of time in the Villa and by the pool. It was a pleasant stay and we enjoyed our time there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatSaraje...
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This villa has everything. A beautiful pool, AC, fully furnished kitchen, satellite TV, internet and peace & quiet. We stayed about 10 days and I think at most, only 2-3 cars passed by the house on the road daily. The village is nice and welcoming. The house and decor is very tasteful and we noted the effort put in to amenities in the home. The owner, Onur stocks and maintains it well with a thoughtful eye towards the needs of her guests. We arrived at 11pm and the refrigerator was full of healthy and fresh options: a home made cake, local melons, bread, tomatoes, tea and more.

It is about 15km away from ancient Aspendos and the beautiful (but in my opinion) crowded and hectic beaches around Side and Antalya so if that is your thing, you can access these easily. You need a car or learn how to access the local transport if you want to move around - but in all honesty, we left only 3 or 4 times (usually only to the store) and usually wanted to turn around and get back to the pool after only an hour.

Many thanks to Onur Hanim for her hospitality, sense of style and great taste!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnar O
Reykjavik, Iceland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Holiday”
Reviewed 14 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

We stayed here three adults and two children for two weeks. The house was really lovely and the pool and the garden was just perfect. The village is pretty old fashioned and run down but the people were really friendly. This might not be the place for anybody, cause it's quite different but for everybody who enjoys staying in the country side with animals all around it's just perfect. The host Onur and her daughter Zehra were really kind and helpful. We would highly recommend this vacation rental. We really miss staying there and will hopefully be back there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the combination of everything
Liked least: The lack of air condition in the basement room
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2013
Thank you very much for taking time and writing this review. Of course it makes us very happy to hear that you had a good time. We, too, enjoyed having you here in the village. Especially the village dogs miss you a lot! We would be happy to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steven G
Gaziantep, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“such a perfect villa that you don't even need to move anywhere else!”
Reviewed 1 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

an incredibly beautiful villa, with a stunning pool. Beautifully decorated with everything you need, and as if that wasn't good enough a stunning view, and that is before you mention the pool.
An amazing break, so different from the cluttered coastline, but still with the sea in view. We will definitely return, am already heartbroken to leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the balcony, view and pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing