We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Antalya City Tour with Cable Car and Waterfalls
59

Book in advance
from
R 1 340,79
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Kaleici
from R 1 340,79
More Info
from R 859,55
More Info
from R 928,24
More Info
from R 1 057,04
More Info
Reviews (5 360)
Filter reviews
5 360 results
Traveller rating
3 755
1 270
262
37
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3 755
1 270
262
37
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town narrow streets bars and restaurants hadrian's gate souvenir shops visiting antalya turkey lara beach harbour boutique maze architecture sea stroll vendors minaret boats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 5 360 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2019 via mobile

I return nearly every year to this wonderful city of Kaleici . I love the vibrancy, colourful shops, and fantastic Mediterranean to swim in. I use Solymos Travel for any tour I wish to take. They are warm and friendly, and fully professional to cater to all your needs. Zeynep, is especially knowledgeable , having been in the Travel Agency for many years. Antalya her home base . Enjoy this beautiful city, you will not be disappointed 👌

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Petronellla
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

Get yourself ready for nice,long walk, good shooping and some nice place to eat. Old town have special spirit and its MUST to visit.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank bojanaa87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

Had a wonderful afternoon and an equally wonderful evening in Kaleici, walking around the marina, and the cobbled streets, taking in the beautiful and eclectic sights and sounds. Best place for buying souvenirs and stopping for a drink and meal overlooking the marina.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank mtmparry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2019 via mobile

The old town is well worth a visit, outstanding views, beautiful scenery, lovely places to eat and drink. Marina also lovely. Ice creams were amazing.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank samgarynik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2019 via mobile

Perfect place lovely food and ambiance with music and great location.
Parking is little bit a problem but could be managed.
You’ve to choose your food your self and don’t accept waiters recommendations and best choice is fresh fish with basic way of cooking like grilled of basic frying.

Salads are lovely.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank ahmedsH4649TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews